I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Vision Reviews

Buy CAO Vision Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Vision Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
superior cigar !!!
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in seville,oh. on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Disappointing
for CAO Vision Catalyst
by in Flathead, MT on September 28, 2012

Having enjoyed the Epiphany of CAO's "Vision" line, I was disappointed with the poor draw of the Catalyst. A third of the way in it drew to a tight close and after re-lighting it several times I had to give it up half-way through and light up one of my Arturo Fuentes so the afternoon would not be a total loss. I think CAO needs to re-think the construction of the Catalyst, because that was all that was wrong with it.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Vision
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 55
100 consumer rating
superior cigar !!!
by john karakaian in seville,oh. on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke none better!!
by De-Carlo in Kentucky on November 17, 2010

Ive smoked a lot of cigars but vision is by far the best. It puts me in a catatonic state faster then any smoke i have tryed, buying two boxes for christmas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar
by Bill in Driftwood, Texas on August 13, 2010

Truly an outstanding cigar in all respects. Not very often do you find a balanced cigar like the Vision. It is a must cigar for all cigar smokers to try. The only down side is that the hydrometer does not work. I bought two boxes and both do not work. Talked with CAO headquarters and this is happening in almost all humidors sold. The problem does not effect the cigars. i

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smokes...still.
by JC in Atlanta on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these smokes and wrote a review some time back. Eight boxes later, they are still great smokes. I saw reviews on the other Vision, Catalyst and thet ohter one that were not so good, but these remain great. When one box gets down to the last third, I open another and put it into the large humidor to cure. Great smokes that seem to be aging well. I will be sad to see them go, they are a great medium cigar with a great burn, great taste, excellent draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Dan in California on February 25, 2011

Nice draw great taste a top notch cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smoke lousy humidor
by JC in Atlanta on February 07, 2011
Verified purchase

The other reviews on this are correct on all counts. this is a great cigar; even and slow burning, good flavor, white ash, and in my opinion an all around great smoke. I too put the smokes in my big box and let them "rest" for a week or two. I typicallly do that anyway and recommned the practice. Like others, i spoke to CAO around the issues w humidor. Apparently, the measuring sensor is in front of box and cannot sense the correct humidity inside the box and around the cigars. It also leaks air...alot. It has been a great toy for my little boy who now uses it to keep the dollars that he saves for popcorn. He loves the light and it doesnt make any noises so it is a great child's toy and not a complete loss for daddy. ill buy more of these smokes to hold.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
The Best cigar I ever Smoked, lousy humidor!
by Rodger Carver in Palm Beah Fla. on September 30, 2010
Verified purchase

Best cigar I ever smoked! Very mild, very long burning.Just a great cigar. When they arrived and i opened the humidor, they were like saltine crackers,verydry. I took them out and put them in my wooden humidor for two weeks b4 I smoked. Plastic fancy box is a waste of money. CAO could do much Better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Sad to see this one go!
by Bryan K G in Greenville, SC on September 17, 2010

This is one of my all-time favorite cigars. I'm so sad to see that CAO has discontinued it. Snatch them up now, while you can. It's a shame they didn't at least try to repackage them in a regular box rather than the fancy thing they sell it in and reduce the price point in an effort to keep it on the market.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Top Tier
by DJ in New Orleans on October 20, 2010

The CAO Vision is beyond a show of a doubt a top tier blend. It arrives in a shiney white humidor with blue background lights that come on when opened. A digital hygrometer can be viewed on the front panel w/o opening the lid. The burn and draw are consistent from the start when the flame first touches the tabaco to the last puff before flcking the butt overboard. The taste is that of expensive tabaco the likes of a Padron or a Davidoff. Just looking at these beauties nestled in the their packing, each one dressed in the virgin white "numbered" label gets me stoked to light another one up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
New favorite smoke
by Jarrett in Seattle on September 03, 2014

A couple friends have enjoyed these and thought the Vision Epiphany would be a good fit for my palate. I loved everything about it. It had smooth almost creamy texture and a complex mellow spice. Exactly what I have been looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 55
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.