Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Vision Epiphany Reviews

91rated
16 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
85
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great cigar
for
by in California on February 25, 2011

Nice draw great taste a top notch cigar.

9 9
most helpful negative review
46 rated
Not worth the trip.Too many great [email protected] that pr
for
by on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Hard draw in relation to the other CAO's I smoke--Anniversary Cameroons (original blend) and their "international" blends. Very poor burns on 7 of the 10 I smoked. You can tell that it was made by La Aurora. Definitely would not buy again and won't give or recommend to my cigar-smoking buddies.

4 3
Recommended for you based on CAO Vision Epiphany 5 Pack
100rated
Outstanding!
for
by Joe York in Indiana on October 19, 2017

Excellent flavor, and burnt well also. They had a kind of a nutmeg/all-spice/mace after undertone i thought. Good stuff for sure. I ll buy more!

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
superior cigar !!!
for
by john karakaian in seville,oh. on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Excellent smoke none better!!
for
by De-Carlo in Kentucky on November 17, 2010

Ive smoked a lot of cigars but vision is by far the best. It puts me in a catatonic state faster then any smoke i have tryed, buying two boxes for christmas.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
98rated
Great cigar
for
by Dan in California on February 25, 2011

Nice draw great taste a top notch cigar.

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
Top Tier
for
by DJ in New Orleans on October 20, 2010

The CAO Vision is beyond a show of a doubt a top tier blend. It arrives in a shiney white humidor with blue background lights that come on when opened. A digital hygrometer can be viewed on the front panel w/o opening the lid.The burn and draw are consistent from the start when the flame first touches the tabaco to the last puff before flcking the butt overboard. The taste is that of expensive tabaco the likes of a Padron or a Davidoff. Just looking at these beauties nestled in the their packing, each one dressed in the virgin white "numbered" label gets me stoked to light another one up.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
95rated
New favorite smoke
for
by Jarrett in Seattle on September 03, 2014

A couple friends have enjoyed these and thought the Vision Epiphany would be a good fit for my palate. I loved everything about it. It had smooth almost creamy texture and a complex mellow spice. Exactly what I have been looking for.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
95rated
Gotta know how to smoke it!
for
by Erik in Pittsburgh on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a supreme smoke if you retrohale - it has remained a top 5 smoke of mine whether right out of the box or if it has been Rip Van Winkling it in the humi. If your a pure tounge/palate smoker, well then you're missing out on what this cigar really has to offer. For those who retrohale, you know, or will know, this smoke is a more than a delectable treat. Forget the box/humi it comes in!... Certainly nobody has smoked THAT!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90rated
Nice, for the most part...
for
by Anonymous in on May 01, 2011

Got a couple of these in a sampler. Great taste, appearance, and draw. My only gripe was that the burn was off somewhat. I would buy more of these again.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
46rated
Not worth the trip.Too many great [email protected] that pr
for
by Anonymous in on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Hard draw in relation to the other CAO's I smoke--Anniversary Cameroons (original blend) and their "international" blends. Very poor burns on 7 of the 10 I smoked. You can tell that it was made by La Aurora. Definitely would not buy again and won't give or recommend to my cigar-smoking buddies.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
30
Overall quality
Consistently Good
for
by Doc Rock in Bethlehem, PA on December 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Have gone through several boxes of the Vision Epiphany. Very consistent with good draw, copious smoke and smooth flavors. Some canoeing issues if you hurry this cigar. Otherwise, just fine. Now, what do I do with all those electric blue light boxes?

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.