I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Vision Epiphany Reviews

89 consumer rating
15 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
superior cigar !!!
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in seville,oh. on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Not worth the trip.Too many great cigars@ that pr
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Hard draw in relation to the other CAO's I smoke--Anniversary Cameroons (original blend) and their "international" blends. Very poor burns on 7 of the 10 I smoked. You can tell that it was made by La Aurora. Definitely would not buy again and won't give or recommend to my cigar-smoking buddies.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Vision Epiphany
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
superior cigar !!!
by john karakaian in seville,oh. on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke none better!!
by De-Carlo in Kentucky on November 17, 2010

Ive smoked a lot of cigars but vision is by far the best. It puts me in a catatonic state faster then any smoke i have tryed, buying two boxes for christmas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Dan in California on February 25, 2011

Nice draw great taste a top notch cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Top Tier
by DJ in New Orleans on October 20, 2010

The CAO Vision is beyond a show of a doubt a top tier blend. It arrives in a shiney white humidor with blue background lights that come on when opened. A digital hygrometer can be viewed on the front panel w/o opening the lid. The burn and draw are consistent from the start when the flame first touches the tabaco to the last puff before flcking the butt overboard. The taste is that of expensive tabaco the likes of a Padron or a Davidoff. Just looking at these beauties nestled in the their packing, each one dressed in the virgin white "numbered" label gets me stoked to light another one up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
New favorite smoke
by Jarrett in Seattle on September 03, 2014

A couple friends have enjoyed these and thought the Vision Epiphany would be a good fit for my palate. I loved everything about it. It had smooth almost creamy texture and a complex mellow spice. Exactly what I have been looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Gotta know how to smoke it!
by Erik in Pittsburgh on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a supreme smoke if you retrohale - it has remained a top 5 smoke of mine whether right out of the box or if it has been Rip Van Winkling it in the humi. If your a pure tounge/palate smoker, well then you're missing out on what this cigar really has to offer. For those who retrohale, you know, or will know, this smoke is a more than a delectable treat. Forget the box/humi it comes in!... Certainly nobody has smoked THAT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice, for the most part...
by in on May 01, 2011

Got a couple of these in a sampler. Great taste, appearance, and draw. My only gripe was that the burn was off somewhat. I would buy more of these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
46 consumer rating
Not worth the trip.Too many great cigars@ that pr
by in on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Hard draw in relation to the other CAO's I smoke--Anniversary Cameroons (original blend) and their "international" blends. Very poor burns on 7 of the 10 I smoked. You can tell that it was made by La Aurora. Definitely would not buy again and won't give or recommend to my cigar-smoking buddies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
30
Burn
20
Consistently Good
by Doc Rock in Bethlehem, PA on December 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Have gone through several boxes of the Vision Epiphany. Very consistent with good draw, copious smoke and smooth flavors. Some canoeing issues if you hurry this cigar. Otherwise, just fine. Now, what do I do with all those electric blue light boxes?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
BEWARE
by Pat in Pennsylvania on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

BUYER BEWARE!! LIGHTED BOXES MAY BE DEFECTIVE!! FAMOUS SMOKE SHOP SELLS ALL OF ITS PRODUCTS "AS-IS".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.