Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Accessories And Samplers Reviews

3.0 stars
19 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
A Very nice Sampler Pack
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by Laban Tatro in Vermont on October 01, 2018

Been wanting to try out both of these so this sampler was a prefect choice. Both smoked prefect, burn was great, and constuction never failed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing!!!!
for CAO Champions Collection
by Steve Billington in Center MO on September 04, 2018

Didn’t realize the travel humidor was included!!! Absolutely awesome!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by vinnie_p in NYC on August 16, 2018

Both Natural &Maduro had a pleasant & mild taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by George Martin in New Hampshire on April 24, 2018

Always have liked CAO cigars. Was hooked on Camaroons I will be adding more of these in the future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Decent flavor options
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Matt in Denver on August 17, 2017

Overall a good set of flavored cigars. A tad bit on the small side for me. The flavor profiles across the options range from almost no detectable flavor to strong. the Irish Creme and Vanilla flavors were subtle and would go well with coffee, but Cherry was intense and may overwhelm some. The caps definitely contain the same flavor, so if you like to lip/lick your caps you will get a strong flavor punch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for CAO Champions Collection
by ben in ohio on August 11, 2016
5.0 stars
Great tasting, not overpowering
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Anonymous in on July 25, 2011
Verified purchase

The Cao Flavours are a great smoke. Decently priced, they are a perfect way to share an afternoon with friends and family, or by yourself. The flavors are rich, yet subtle and not overpowering. It still tastes like a great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Toby in NC on December 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke. I would suggest roast the tip and then cut or punch.

... read more
4.0 stars
Flavors
for CAO 5 Flavour Cigarillo Assortment
by Marc in Ca on July 08, 2019

Good clean smoke. Variety of flavors. Nice having something different

... read more
4.0 stars
Overall pretty good cigars
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by Matthew Clancy in NJ on August 27, 2018

I.enjoyed the taste, they were definitely a good mild cigar, that looked the part.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.