Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO America Reviews

4.0 stars
57 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO America Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO America Cigars.
5.0 stars
New Favorite
for CAO America Potomac
by Tulio Serrata in New York on March 15, 2019

Beautifully adorned with a gold trim on the wrap. Great flavor.. All consistent burn with a draw that will leave you craving for more. I was pleasantly surprised. It has been one of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO America Monument
for CAO America Monument
by ClayE in Virginia on October 09, 2018

What a treat! Great looking barberpole. Caught the guys eyes right away! This is a very powerfully smooth cigar that intensified as we went along. Very earthy organic and leather with almond hints. Did I say how smooth this cigar is? I’d say it’s on the lower range of full, but such an enjoyable hint of spices...smoke em with confidence!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke.
for CAO America Landmark
by John Dohmen in Florida on November 02, 2017

Well constructed, fine puro.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent smoke
for CAO America Landmark
by Johnen in Hawaii on August 24, 2017

This was an hour of good, rich, smoke with flavors of smooth coffee with aromas of leather and chocolate. Full smoke until the nub. Excellent smoke. I had it on the golf course and shot better too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just bought 2 boxes nuff said
for CAO America Potomac
by Jeff D in Nokomis, Florida on December 08, 2016

A pleasure to enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW! A great Cigar
for CAO America Potomac
by Todd in Indiana on November 02, 2015

This is the first CAO I have smoked and I wished I would have a bought a box of these instead of the 5 pack. I smoked this cigar down to nothing and I rarely do that. The construction, burn and raw was perfect! This is one of the best cigars I have had....

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke not many better
for CAO America Landmark
by Bob in Oakland michigan on September 27, 2015

Have had and still have several Cubans in my humidor and this America stands up to all. Unique flavor and a perfect burn. For the price at cigars international paid less than 4$ each. Just amazing. Beats a Fuentes grand reserve hands down.

... read more
5.0 stars
bought the world sampler
for CAO America Potomac
by kyle in Ohio on August 23, 2015

Could not have asked for a better tasting cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for CAO America Monument
by Justin A in Baton Rouge, LA on March 24, 2015

I m a fan of all Connecticut wrappers. The CAO America does not disappoint. The draw was tight at first, but it loosened up. The taste was great. This cigar has become a regular in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty and looks sharp as hell
for CAO America Monument
by Karl in Melrose Park on May 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I m so happy I found this cigar in an assortment. It s become my favorite CAO.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.