Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO America Monument Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
CAO America Monument
for CAO America Monument
by ClayE in Virginia on October 09, 2018

What a treat! Great looking barberpole. Caught the guys eyes right away! This is a very powerfully smooth cigar that intensified as we went along. Very earthy organic and leather with almond hints. Did I say how smooth this cigar is? I’d say it’s on the lower range of full, but such an enjoyable hint of spices...smoke em with confidence!

... read more
3.0 stars
Not That Great, You can find better for the Price
for CAO America Monument
by Drew Bolin in Vidalia GA on December 26, 2016

Two of the five that I ordered came damaged, but that happens not the best smoke I have had starts off a little hard but does get better about 1/2 way in. Burns fast maybe an hour tops. I was hoping for a mellow buttery finish but it never came. I smoke Rocky Patel most of the time and these CAO cigars are NOT in the same ballpark. Dry from the start.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO America Monument
for CAO America Monument
by ClayE in Virginia on October 09, 2018

What a treat! Great looking barberpole. Caught the guys eyes right away! This is a very powerfully smooth cigar that intensified as we went along. Very earthy organic and leather with almond hints. Did I say how smooth this cigar is? I’d say it’s on the lower range of full, but such an enjoyable hint of spices...smoke em with confidence!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for CAO America Monument
by Justin A in Baton Rouge, LA on March 24, 2015

I m a fan of all Connecticut wrappers. The CAO America does not disappoint. The draw was tight at first, but it loosened up. The taste was great. This cigar has become a regular in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty and looks sharp as hell
for CAO America Monument
by Karl in Melrose Park on May 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I m so happy I found this cigar in an assortment. It s become my favorite CAO.

... read more
5.0 stars
The favorite of my favorites
for CAO America Monument
by RichP in Tabacco Road on December 12, 2011

CAO is my favorite brand, and I now have a favorite CAO. America is full-flavored but very mellow. What a cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome full bodied cigar
for CAO America Monument
by Robert V in Alpharetta on July 10, 2011

I had one of these on the forth of July, and was highly impress. It had a perfect burn, great draw, and awesome flavor through out. I would rate this as a 96 or higher....

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best values I've found
for CAO America Monument
by Jeff in Greenville, SC on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I found this one early in my cigar-smoking experience and it still stands out as one of the best smokes for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fabulous smoke, not a gimmick!!
for CAO America Monument
by Brian in Kentucky on January 12, 2008

I had one of these with a Guinness stout after a nice meal and a quick nap. I have to admit, I was expecting this cigar to be more of a gimmick with it's double wrapper. I was wrong, wrong, wrong!! This cigar was absolutely wonderful. Lots of tobacco flavor with no harsh aftertaste. I will definitely recommend this and will eagerly procure a box for my humidor. CAO did a fabulous job on this one!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke from CAO
for CAO America Monument
by Midas in CT on November 01, 2007

I acquired a box of these and they were better than I thought. Not as strong as everyone says. This smoke is a solid medium bodied smoke that has a slight taste of dark choc. Bottom line an awesome smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another one out of the park!!!
for CAO America Monument
by Paul in Feasterville,Pa on October 25, 2007

I`m amazed how they hit the mark on this one. CAO has something for everyone and it all amounts to a great cigar.It`s a stronger smoke than there others,but not overwhelming.I still have one more size to try(America`s)but I know I won`t be let down."ENJOY"

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar, classy, smooth, and consistent.
for CAO America Monument
by Evan in Maine on August 01, 2011
Verified purchase

One of my favorite cigars. Great taste, awesome feel and nice look to it as well.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.