Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO America Potomac Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Incredible!
for CAO America Potomac
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on August 05, 2019

These are perfect in every way.

... read more
4.0 stars
Love this cigar
for CAO America Potomac
by Anthony Costanzo in Massachusetts on March 16, 2019

Good looking stick , burns well. Mild to medium but finishes stronger. Easy draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible!
for CAO America Potomac
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on August 05, 2019

These are perfect in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
New Favorite
for CAO America Potomac
by Tulio Serrata in New York on March 15, 2019

Beautifully adorned with a gold trim on the wrap. Great flavor.. All consistent burn with a draw that will leave you craving for more. I was pleasantly surprised. It has been one of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Just bought 2 boxes nuff said
for CAO America Potomac
by Jeff D in Nokomis, Florida on December 08, 2016

A pleasure to enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW! A great Cigar
for CAO America Potomac
by Todd in Indiana on November 02, 2015

This is the first CAO I have smoked and I wished I would have a bought a box of these instead of the 5 pack. I smoked this cigar down to nothing and I rarely do that. The construction, burn and raw was perfect! This is one of the best cigars I have had....

... read more
5.0 stars
bought the world sampler
for CAO America Potomac
by kyle in Ohio on August 23, 2015

Could not have asked for a better tasting cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
I avoided this cigar for a long time.
for CAO America Potomac
by Carl V in People's Republic of Kaliforni on January 03, 2013

I got a couple of these in a CAO sampler. I've been smoking cigars since 1977 and am quite "old school". I was always put off by the pinstripe look of the thing. Surprise! Beautiful burn. Excellent construction. Much more impressive looking when you are holding it. Nice robust smoke, very similar to the Brazilia Line. I would buy more of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite!
for CAO America Potomac
by WillyD in Spartanburg, SC on April 02, 2012

These are by far my favorite cigar. No matter what else I smoke, I keep coming back to these. I cry and have nightmares when there are none in my humidor! They are beautifully constructed, taste wonderful, burn great, and look pretty cool too. What else could you ask for?

... read more
5.0 stars
On Of My Top 5 Favorite!!
for CAO America Potomac
by Dane in Houston on November 02, 2011

I have visited the smoke probably 15-20 times. It has never let me down,I have loved it every single time. The construction is fantastic, the two tone wrapper is great. the draw is steady and consistent. the flavors come on string and steady and really develop. I love the nutty flavors. I would recommend this smoke to anyone....no questions asked.

... read more
5.0 stars
Yes! Great smoke!
for CAO America Potomac
by Lou in California on October 24, 2011

Not that this cigar is all that strong. C'mon be a man. This is a very nice, creamy, smooth one half afternoon's cigar. Highly recommend this baby. Definitely will look for more like this if I can get them in a bundle again.

... read more
5.0 stars
You don't mess with the USA...
for CAO America Potomac
by Ed in Paola Ks on May 02, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm writing this the morning of May 2, 2011. I was saving this five-pack for the fourth of July to share with friends and family at the lake, but I decided to light one up last night in celebration of Osama Bin Laden's demise. This is a serious cigar! You don't want to try to smoke this on your lunch break. This is more of a long, drawn out, this-will-take-half-the-afternoon kind of cigar. Bold and robust flavors come from this cigar that looks like it would be harder to draw from than it really was. I was worried about construction due to the pinstripes, but it never once wanted to unravel itself. All in all, great smoke, but not for the faint of palate. Like America, this cigar MEANS BUSINESS!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.