Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Brazilia Amazon Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Overall a good stick nice flavor
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Christopher Lee in North Carolina on June 11, 2019

Good stick, burns a little hot ant the end structure is good but can unravel towards the end as well.

... read more
3.0 stars
Okay stick
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Jamal Ferguson in Delaware on February 12, 2019

I had a few of these in the past that tasted and burned a lot better than the 5 pack I purchased. Maybe they needed to rest in my humidor a little longer before I smoked them. I have one left that I will allow to rest until the weather breaks

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow. Just. Wow
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Joel Gregory in Biloxi Mississippi on April 20, 2018

Ive been a fan of CAO for a while now but I haven t smoked one in a few months or so so I stopped by the shop and grabbed one of these. Even though I felt it was a bit overpriced $14.00 I had recently seen the documentary on CAO and wanted to try these again. I m smoking as I write this and every puff is a treasure. In fact I m struggling not to overheat it because I tend to get greedy. I usually smoke La Gloria and I don t stray far from my chosen brands but I think I ll go with these for a while and see how it turns out.

... read more
5.0 stars
I enjoyed this cigar alot, one of my favorites
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Jerry fazzini in toms River, nj on March 02, 2018

Great cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Donald Gary in MS on October 10, 2017

This is my put me in groove stick, very nice aroma and taste. CAO climbing my list

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Pat in Redding, California on July 11, 2016

Stumbled onto this gem a few years ago and it finally ended my search for a go-to cigar. I prefer the 60-ring, but the entire line is great. The only issue I have with it is that every once in a while I get one that burns a little unevenly, but that seldom happens.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never lets me down!!
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by John S. in St. Charles, MO on August 29, 2015

One of my favorite cigars at always great prices from Famous Smoke. Flavor doesn t get much better and has great draw with lots of creamy, white smoke. This Brazilian wrapped babe is just awesome! Always going to be stocking these. Even better is the absolute zero after taste the next day. A true top cigar that flies under the radar in my opinion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Tommy Stubblefield in Arabi, Louisiana on July 26, 2011

This is one great cigar, smooth taste, burns well and the aroma is wonderful. Would recommend this cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, tasty past 1st inch, full yet mellow
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Will in Illinois on March 18, 2011

Just had the CAO Brazilia, and I have to say I'm impressed. First time trying it and it wasn't very tasty about until an inch or so into the burn. However the stick gives a great flavor and a nice pillow of smoke with a draw that I found to be extremely easy.Burned for about 1 hr 20 mins. Pros: Great draw, nice full yet mellow flavor.Cons: Zero flavor in 1st inch (maybe I just had a weak stick)Anyhow, great cigar, will most likly be visiting the Brazilia family again.

... read more
5.0 stars
perhaps the best...
for CAO Brazilia Amazon 5 Pack
by ds in oregon on November 25, 2010
Verified purchase

CAO braziiias, whatever size, is perhaps THE go to cigar, bar none... argue for padron, etc., but this cigar has it all...full body, full flavor, fairly strong, enough chocolate to go with the coffee flavors, sweet on the aftertaste... one of the best there is... good value for a premium...

... read more
5.0 stars
strong smooth and well balanced cigar
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Cylliah in Ca on February 18, 2009
Verified purchase

a great cigar, taste and aroma very sensual smoke. A hint of sweetness and spice, excelent suttle but lasting floral aroma. a great one for all levels of experienced cigar smokers.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke, Great Flavor, One of Best!!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Rick in Albuquerque, NM on June 15, 2008

Fantastic Smoke, Great Flavor, One of the Best For Money. You can't go Wrong!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.