Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Brazilia Reviews

4.0 stars
219 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Brazilia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Brazilia Cigars.
5.0 stars
Flavorful smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Tom Warner in California on April 19, 2019

Love this cigar, nice even burn, great flavor, perfect for a nice evening on the porch alongside a tall Long Island iced tea.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilian Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Robert Marcott in UT - Utah on February 18, 2019

Full flavor well worth trying if you like a full bodied cigar after dinner with a strong cup of coffee or scotch. It s worth the price as are most CAO cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste, excellent draw and consistent
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Joe in Florida on January 09, 2019

Can t go wrong with these cigars by CAO. Highly recommend and will purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

Always pleased with the CAO cigars. These CAO Brazilia sticks are terrific and pleasantly surprised on the smooth burn and finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
good quick smoke; occasionally flawed product
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by william herrmann in at work right now on December 05, 2018

great little cigars. Sometimes I receive smokes with holes near the end and that frustrates me. I don t smoke to get frustrated

... read more
5.0 stars
Gol is a GOAL!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by CARLOS ZAPATA in NY on November 29, 2018

Cigar surprised me. It was very good with dark deep notes....This is a cigar for the experienced smoker..

... read more
5.0 stars
Miniature Big Bold Cigars!
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by Red in Jewett, Texas on November 26, 2018

If you want the taste of a big and bold cigar but have little time to smoke one, these little guys are the answer! I first bought these cigarillos, and they were so good I had to buy more. Everyone I give them to are impressed with the flavor and smokability. They may not last long, but are worth it.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilla Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Larry in Lakeland FL on November 09, 2018

Great cigar for the price, i buy the all of the time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love em
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Jeff Taylor in Conyers GA on November 02, 2018

Ready to smoke more of this great stick. Thx CAO

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by Francisco Mayorquin in TN on September 26, 2018

excellent cigar for the price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.