Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Brazilia Lambada Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Unsmokable
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Brendan in North Dakota on October 24, 2017

I bought a box of these brazilia lambadas ive gone thru over half the box and the ones I can get to burn tunnel or canoe really bad, the other ones I can t draw thru even cutting the whole cap past the shoulder.

... read more
5.0 stars
Immensly Satisfying Cigar to Relax after dinner !
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Bruce in Ohio on May 12, 2017

First let me say that the Toro size stick has always been my favorite. 6 in.length X 50 ring. The appearance of the cigar was very inviting, along with the pre-light smell of the tobacco. At first light, it had a spice and white pepper taste. The spice grew as it continued and added some chocolate notes. Medium to full. I was nursing it along because of the wonderful flavors I was getting. Towards the end of the first third it settled at medium. Very delicious. At the halfway point I started getting some nice coffee flavors with the spice and chocolate. Smoking it ever so slowly toward the nub eliminated the harsh nicotine taste. Loads of smoke, superb burn and effortless draw. Any maduro lover would be in Shangrila with this stick. ENJOY !

... read more
5.0 stars
Immensly Satisfying Cigar to Relax after dinner !
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Bruce in Ohio on May 12, 2017

First let me say that the Toro size stick has always been my favorite. 6 in.length X 50 ring.The appearance of the cigar was very inviting, along with the pre-light smell of the tobacco.At first light, it had a spice and white pepper taste. The spice grew as it continued and added some chocolate notes. Medium to full. I was nursing it along because of the wonderful flavors Iwas getting. Towards the end of the first third it settled at medium. Very delicious. At the halfwaypoint I started getting some nice coffee flavors with the spice and chocolate. Smoking it ever so slowlytoward the nub eliminated the harsh nicotine taste. Loads of smoke, superb burn and effortless draw.Any maduro lover would be in Shangrila with this stick. ENJOY !

... read more
5.0 stars
Best of the Line
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Gary in Dallas, Ga. on June 27, 2012

CAO has a hit with this line of cigars and this is the right size..perfectly balanced and the taste is something that keeps you interested throughout the cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Joel in Orlando, FL on June 03, 2012
Verified purchase

This stick is a 1 hour smoke. The burn was even and long down to the numb. The draw was good, not too tight or loose. Great looking cigar and solidly built. The taste is full for a medium cigar. I think it's a great intro to Maduros if you are new. Chocolate, coffee and clove. Reminds me of Mexican coffee. Must try!

... read more
5.0 stars
Intensely satisfying!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Greg in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on July 07, 2007

I've smoked cigars for years but never tried the CAO line until I got a five-pack of Brazilia Lambada. It's a fine ending to a tough day after supper and coffee. It's aroma is like that rich cup of coffee; it's smoke is silky smooth; the draw and burn are near perfect. The flavor is full and leaves the taste of coffee and cocoa as its finish. If you're like me, you'll "bathe" in the aromas of the cigar. This fine creation is well-received by seasoned smokers! They'll be in one of my many humidors for years to come!

... read more
5.0 stars
Another great CAO!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by CHoefs in Nebraska on February 21, 2006
Verified purchase

This is another great CAO! This cigar was great all around and I will have many more.

... read more
5.0 stars
one fantastic smoke
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Don T in Wichita,Kansas on November 13, 2005
Verified purchase

It was without a doubt the best tasting cigar I've had to date. It left me looking forward to the next one...

... read more
5.0 stars
The best damn cigar I`ve ever had!!!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Paul Dukes in Pa on July 26, 2005

This cigar burns like a dream, draw is perfect.Those are only second to it`s outstanding flavor. I`VE FINALLY FOUND MY FAVORITE CIGAR.

... read more
3.0 stars
Unsmokable
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by Brendan in North Dakota on October 24, 2017

I bought a box of these brazilia lambadas ive gone thru over half the box and the ones I can get to burn tunnel or canoe really bad, the other ones I can t draw thru even cutting the whole cap past the shoulder.

... read more
3.0 stars
Impossible Draw
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by TommyS in Fort Smith, Ar on May 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked most of the Cao line of cigars & have been pleased with all of them. The Brazilia Lambada is the exception. All of these had very difficult draw which is a real drag. Stick with the Brazilia Ipanema 7 X 50 which has great draw and fantastic flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.