Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Brazilia Minis (20) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very Satisfying
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by RenchHead in So Cal on September 02, 2019

I don’t always have time to fire up a full-size cigar. This is the best tasting small cigar I’ve ever smoked. It has all the rich and flavorful taste of a full-size cigar. You can hand them out to your friends and they always ask for more. I love them so much that I bought another hundred!! Priced for the common persons budget!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little smoke
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by Thomas P Auerbach in IL on February 12, 2019

I keep these handy for when I just don t have the opportunity for a cigar. Best option out there IMHO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Satisfying
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by RenchHead in So Cal on September 02, 2019

I don’t always have time to fire up a full-size cigar. This is the best tasting small cigar I’ve ever smoked. It has all the rich and flavorful taste of a full-size cigar. You can hand them out to your friends and they always ask for more. I love them so much that I bought another hundred!! Priced for the common persons budget!

... read more
5.0 stars
good quick smoke; occasionally flawed product
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by william herrmann in at work right now on December 05, 2018

great little cigars. Sometimes I receive smokes with holes near the end and that frustrates me. I don t smoke to get frustrated

... read more
5.0 stars
Miniature Big Bold Cigars!
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by Red in Jewett, Texas on November 26, 2018

If you want the taste of a big and bold cigar but have little time to smoke one, these little guys are the answer! I first bought these cigarillos, and they were so good I had to buy more. Everyone I give them to are impressed with the flavor and smokability. They may not last long, but are worth it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredibly flavorful shorty!
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by Dominik in Woodbridge, VA on August 15, 2015

These little babies are as good as many full size cigars from top notch brands. CAO Brazilia Minis are definitely keepers in my car, at work for short lunches, or just a quick stop at a local watering hole. Can t beat the flavor, consistancy, excellent draw and rich smoke for this price...especially in this size!

... read more
5.0 stars
2 whole minutes of wow.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by A.B. in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

2 minutes worth of some of The most fantastically rich and sweet 2 minute smoke I've had. They easily mold at slightly elevated humidity levels.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love...
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase
5.0 stars
One of the best cigarillos on the market!
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by Anonymous in on April 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Very rich tasting with a hint of spice. Excellent short smoke when you don't have time for a full stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke for short break.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by TK in S.C. on August 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Cigar burned just right, not too fast, not too slow. Very white ash, spicy, left no bitter aftertaste. Very nice little cigar indeed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible spicy flavor
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by Tony in Richmond, VA on July 01, 2008

Incredible spicy flavor

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little smoke
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by Thomas P Auerbach in IL on February 12, 2019

I keep these handy for when I just don t have the opportunity for a cigar. Best option out there IMHO.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.