Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Brazilia Piranha Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Nice
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Dan in Cape Cod on October 24, 2018

Nice draw, nice robust taste. A little earthy. Good draw, burned evenly. Construction and appearance aren t what I m used to from the CAO Gold line, but that was purely asthetic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!!!
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Jared in Baton Rouge on August 21, 2018

Burn is good with good flavor. Great buy for the price. My top 10 because I hate Churchill sized cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!!!
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Jared in Baton Rouge on August 21, 2018

Burn is good with good flavor. Great buy for the price. My top 10 because I hate Churchill sized cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar...
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by JBlues in Austin Tx on April 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Good Cigar. However, I didn't taste Chocolate at any point. I gave one to my Dad and he didn't taste Chocolate either. Not sure how the last review tasted Chocolate? Maybe they just finished eating a chocolate candy bar and still had some in their teeth...lol....It wasn't the best I've ever had. For the money it was decent...

... read more
5.0 stars
Like smoking a chocolate bar.....delicious
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Brian in Bristol, RI on May 16, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is great...almost like not smoking a cigar at all...like eating a chocolate cake....I tried the Piranha and the Gol.....both fabulous

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic smooth, full smoke!
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Will in Tallahassee, FL on November 13, 2008

Love this cigar! I have found a great full bodied and smooth smoke here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke and flavor
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by H-foos in CA on August 21, 2008
Verified purchase

This is one of my new favorites!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite small cigar
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Scott Johnson in NC on December 27, 2006
Verified purchase

Great taste in a smaller cigar. I've never had any of the problems that other people have stated here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love brand, Piranha is a great size!
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Jeff in Virginia on June 19, 2005

Loved this CAO line since day 1 and always thought it would benefit from a smaller ringed smoke. The Piranha is great in satisfying this wish, as it develops superb flavor and depth with a smaller gauge. The time to finish is also surprising as you might think it is a shorter smoke. Definitely a Full-bodied/flavored smoke on my "A" list.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by Dan in Cape Cod on October 24, 2018

Nice draw, nice robust taste. A little earthy. Good draw, burned evenly. Construction and appearance aren t what I m used to from the CAO Gold line, but that was purely asthetic.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar but agree it needs a little more spice
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by carl in Pittsburgh, PA on November 21, 2009

Full-flavored but milder/smoother than expected. Hope for a little more spice/grab. Full after-flavor but short in length. Did not season in my humidor but burned well straight from Blooms in South Side.

... read more
3.0 stars
some what smooth, plesant taste,needs spice
for CAO Brazilia Piranha
by james kent in fayetteville,nc on May 27, 2004

needs a little spice , other wise a plesant smokereference to the samba...!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.