Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Cameroon Reviews

4.0 stars
50 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Cameroon Cigars.
5.0 stars
Buy!
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by Kevin in FL on July 24, 2018

Always consistently good. The nutty Cameroon makes for a great taste from beginning to end.

... read more
5.0 stars
The ratings are right
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso 5 Pack
by Cheryl in United States on April 29, 2015

Delicious. Medium body, lovely spice, incredibly smooth and mellow. Smoked to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

A good cigar. Even burn, pleasant aroma with creamy smoke and a little nutty taste. Draw was a little tight but not that bad.

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy CAO!!!
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by USMC Airborne in Grand Rapids, MI on July 15, 2012

This stogie was part of the Famous medium body sampler L. Nice, mellow smoke - thoroughly enjoyed it.

... read more
5.0 stars
The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Billy in Tenkiller lake on July 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar, excellent 30 to 40 minute burns. Mild but great taste and at 4 bucks a stick, what a bargain.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by rod in Pennsylvania on June 03, 2012

I had this stick in my humidor for a year and it paid off, this is a great smoke from start to nub. I cant wait for my next one.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for CAO Cameroon Toro
by Eric in New Jersey on April 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Couldn't believe the price either. Just finished the first of the box. Fresh and delecious.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by sam in fl on February 01, 2012

very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent mild cigar with rich aroma
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Andy in Tampa, FL on January 31, 2012

I just enjoyed one of these with a late morning cup of coffee. Very mild cigar which would be excellent for beginners. I noticed a chocolatey aroma which was pretty steady throughout. Only minor issue I had was the peeling of the cap right after I cut it. It wasn't too bad and certainly didn't ruin the smoke. Burn only became uneven for a short time but corrected on its own. Great cigar, as are all CAO cigars I've experienced.

... read more
5.0 stars
Bingo!
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Ted in New Jersey on March 17, 2011

Tried one of these as part of a Cameroon sampler. First one I've liked.Smooth draw,great taste, well constructed. A good, long, satisfying smoke. Will definitely buy more of these.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.