Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Cameroon Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Lover of Great, Cheap Vitolas!
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Cigar Syd in Loveland, OH on August 25, 2014

Smooth, mild 26% flavorful. A full head like me likes Punch Bolos better, yet I keep a tin or two of the cigarillos on hand for a quick 15 minute burn that is both peppery 26% sweet. You could do worse than 26%. As always, great if you can find a bargain. If you can find them at all, since I have searched 4 different web based cigar stores, without uncovering a single tin. I'm sure they are out there, since I recently bought 50 for $.60 per vitola.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

A good cigar. Even burn, pleasant aroma with creamy smoke and a little nutty taste. Draw was a little tight but not that bad.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

A good cigar. Even burn, pleasant aroma with creamy smoke and a little nutty taste. Draw was a little tight but not that bad.

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy CAO!!!
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by USMC Airborne in Grand Rapids, MI on July 15, 2012

This stogie was part of the Famous medium body sampler L. Nice, mellow smoke - thoroughly enjoyed it.

... read more
5.0 stars
The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Billy in Tenkiller lake on July 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar, excellent 30 to 40 minute burns. Mild but great taste and at 4 bucks a stick, what a bargain.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by rod in Pennsylvania on June 03, 2012

I had this stick in my humidor for a year and it paid off, this is a great smoke from start to nub. I cant wait for my next one.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by sam in fl on February 01, 2012

very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent mild cigar with rich aroma
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Andy in Tampa, FL on January 31, 2012

I just enjoyed one of these with a late morning cup of coffee. Very mild cigar which would be excellent for beginners. I noticed a chocolatey aroma which was pretty steady throughout. Only minor issue I had was the peeling of the cap right after I cut it. It wasn't too bad and certainly didn't ruin the smoke. Burn only became uneven for a short time but corrected on its own. Great cigar, as are all CAO cigars I've experienced.

... read more
5.0 stars
Bingo!
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Ted in New Jersey on March 17, 2011

Tried one of these as part of a Cameroon sampler. First one I've liked.Smooth draw,great taste, well constructed. A good, long, satisfying smoke. Will definitely buy more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite - Bar None
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by JCB in Houston on March 08, 2011
Verified purchase

The CAO Cameroon Robusto is my favorite - always a superb draw, a fine burn and gets better the longer it's smoked. Definitely the way to go...

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, even, consistent
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Don in Spokane, WA on November 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Ordered a 5 pack from cigarmonster, was pleasantly suprised. Hint of spice, perfectly even burn with full bodied smoke. About a 60 minute smoke to the finish, 90 to the nub. Does develop a slight note of bitterness if smoked to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by Doug in Pittsburgh on October 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Definitely one of the best tasting CAO cigars I have had. The flavor had a sweet and leathery taste to it with just a little bit of spice. The smoke was thick and a very easy draw. I smoked one out of a sampler I received and loved it. I bought a 5 pack. I smoked one and gave one to my friend. He does not smoke often and he really enjoyed it. And second time around from a different batch was just as good as the first. Smoking a 3rd this past weekend at a wedding it was just as good. Consistent, easy draw, even burn, lots of smoke. A must try

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.