Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Cx2 Beli Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
CAO CX2
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Joe max Jackson jr in Texas on May 08, 2018

By far one of my most favorite cigar, it s only second to CAO MX2 & MY FATHERS CIGARD

... read more
4.0 stars
Loose Construction but good for the price
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Anonymous in on October 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Over all looks like a great cigar but the quality is not what I expected from CAO. I found the loose construction to be problematic on draw and smoke qualntity, which in turn affects taste and burn rate. It s a near miss, but a miss all the same. The price makes up a good bit of the deficiency, though.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO CX2
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Joe max Jackson jr in Texas on May 08, 2018

By far one of my most favorite cigar, it s only second to CAO MX2 & MY FATHERS CIGARD

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Tom Bened in Florida on April 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a great Camroon cigar for the price. It is a smooth, even burning, medium bodied cigar that does have the Nicaraguan "bite". I recommend it for beginners to seasoned cigar enthusiasts.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Don C. in Albany, NY on December 12, 2010

The CAO Cx2 has been a great camaroon cigar. I suggest that some of the negative reviewers see an Ears, Nose and Throat Specialist. The cigar has great camaroon taste, draw is the best, taste is within my top 20. Guys, please whine some other place! I spent 10 years in Army SF, so please do not whine to me!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best I've had
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by indymarc in indianapolis on June 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Fantasic smoke. Long burn with a good draw and mild taste. Good at the list price but better if you can pick them up on the auction. One of my favorites... right up there with monte #2 and perdermo champagne reserve. I highly recommend this smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just...wow!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Jason in Youngstown on September 18, 2007

I don't give many bad reviews. If I try a cigar and don't like it, I usually just forget about it. So you'll see my other glowing reviews here for Partagas, Oliva, Punch 'Rare Corojo', and several others including my favorite: Henry Clay. Well, the CAO Cx2 rates right up there at the top with the best of them, if not just a step higher. The double shot of Cameroon gives this cigar a taste like none other. And beyond that, the consturction (appearance, burn, draw, etc...) were near flawless. Had to puff a little harder to get a good draw on this size (Beli), but not too hard. The roll was firm, yet plenty yeilding to a good puff. It's a bit pricey (for my range, any way), so it won't likely make my daily rotation. But it's beyond a doubt worth every penny, and I might just work harder to convince myself I've earned the reward of a Cx2 at the end of the day!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best world over!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by CM Day in MS on March 18, 2007

The CAO family has created a cigar to be reckoned with. I have an eclectic taste in cigars and regularly smoke cubanos (puros) like Romeo y Julieta, Monte Cristo and Cohiba, as well as, non-cubans like AVO, Sancho Panza, and Monte Cristo White. If there is a Cameroon cigar I have smoked it. I must say that the CAO x 2 Cameroon is pure perfection!

... read more
5.0 stars
flawless construction,beautifull apperance
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Smokin Chuck in Las Vegas Nevada on October 07, 2005

The appearance and construction of this cigar is flawless,worth every penny.The burn and draw in a word "PERFECT" Quite possibly one of the best cigars in the world today.I will be stocking up on these, Thank you C A O for another fabuluos smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Loose Construction but good for the price
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Anonymous in on October 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Over all looks like a great cigar but the quality is not what I expected from CAO. I found the loose construction to be problematic on draw and smoke qualntity, which in turn affects taste and burn rate. It s a near miss, but a miss all the same. The price makes up a good bit of the deficiency, though.

... read more
4.0 stars
Really nice cigar!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Vasil in CA on June 02, 2014

It s a really good cigar, but I liked Lx2 and Mx2 more! : For me:First place - Mx2Second place - Lx2Third place - Cx2

... read more
4.0 stars
Okay
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by DonB in Va on April 14, 2012

They are good quality smokes , burn was awesome ,Ive smoked 2 outta 5.. I just dont really care for the taste..Almost like a bitter hazelnut taste

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.