Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO CX2 Reviews

4.0 stars
113 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO CX2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO CX2 Cigars.
5.0 stars
CAO CX2
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Joe max Jackson jr in Texas on May 08, 2018

By far one of my most favorite cigar, it s only second to CAO MX2 & MY FATHERS CIGARD

... read more
5.0 stars
Simple Pleasures
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by kc smokin in Kansas City on May 14, 2016

Coupled a CX2 with a double blue sapphire martini and some Miles Davis. Wow! Nice oily, deep veined wrapper. Perfect draw and nice even burn all the way down. Generous amount of smoke. Mixed another martini for final third and now sitting here writing this review with peppery,creamy flavors mixing with the gin and olivies. This won t be my last CX2!

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Anthony F in Massapequa Park, NY on June 06, 2015

I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice smoke
for CAO Cx2 Robusto 5 Pack
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

I really don t know why they re not rated higher, I think they re a very nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Experience
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Kevin in New Jersey on December 26, 2014

Great cigar! Razor sharp burn with great flavor. I smoked this bad boy to the nub. Burned for a solid hour. Nothing bad to say about this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Rodolfo D. in Melbourne, Australia on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

My first experience with a non Cuban cigar. Was surprised how great this cigar is. Medium strength, Great burn, flavor and look. Nice draw, very smooth with lots of smoke. Happy to have 4 more left. Getting some more after that for sure. Very recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my top 5 favorites.
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on February 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I have enjoyed this cigar very much after dinner and with a light beverage. One of my 5 favorite mild to mild/med evening smokes. I enjoy the Cameroon flavor of the wrapper and construction is very good. My other favorites are Rocky Patel Am.Market Selection, Partagas, Alec Bradley Am. Classsic Blend, Gurkha Regent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Cx2 Robusto 5 Pack
by SirMr in Detroit on June 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent draw every time. Creamy, hint of nuts, great black tobacco taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by Tom Bened in Florida on April 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a great Camroon cigar for the price. It is a smooth, even burning, medium bodied cigar that does have the Nicaraguan "bite". I recommend it for beginners to seasoned cigar enthusiasts.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Jimmy in Milwaukee, WI on October 12, 2011

Not sure what these other guys are talking about, but I got one of these in a sampler, and it was fantastic. I did let mine rest almost a month before smoking it, so maybe that was the difference maker. Great smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.