Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Cx2 Rob Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
A one of a kind cigar
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar is well balanced with a tasteful even burn. Great amount of smoke, moderately fine and the finish is a unique taste that stand for itself. Hard to say it s a daily smoker but a great cigar that stand on it s own.

... read more
4.0 stars
CX2
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Kenny in Florida on August 16, 2018

Almost afraid to rave about this great tasting Double Cameroon cigar. Smooth, fantastic taste, just enough strength

... read more
5.0 stars
Simple Pleasures
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by kc smokin in Kansas City on May 14, 2016

Coupled a CX2 with a double blue sapphire martini and some Miles Davis. Wow! Nice oily, deep veined wrapper. Perfect draw and nice even burn all the way down. Generous amount of smoke. Mixed another martini for final third and now sitting here writing this review with peppery,creamy flavors mixing with the gin and olivies. This won t be my last CX2!

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Anthony F in Massapequa Park, NY on June 06, 2015

I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice smoke
for CAO Cx2 Robusto 5 Pack
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

I really don t know why they re not rated higher, I think they re a very nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my top 5 favorites.
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on February 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I have enjoyed this cigar very much after dinner and with a light beverage. One of my 5 favorite mild to mild/med evening smokes. I enjoy the Cameroon flavor of the wrapper and construction is very good. My other favorites are Rocky Patel Am.Market Selection, Partagas, Alec Bradley Am. Classsic Blend, Gurkha Regent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Cx2 Robusto 5 Pack
by SirMr in Detroit on June 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent draw every time. Creamy, hint of nuts, great black tobacco taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Jimmy in Milwaukee, WI on October 12, 2011

Not sure what these other guys are talking about, but I got one of these in a sampler, and it was fantastic. I did let mine rest almost a month before smoking it, so maybe that was the difference maker. Great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Eddie in IL on April 12, 2011

I am fairly new to cigars. However, just had a CAO Cx2. VERY enjoyable. Nice construction, very even burn, and great tastes. Would definitely recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
SUPER STICK
for CAO Cx2 Robusto 5 Pack
by mike in cleveland on April 02, 2011
Verified purchase

outstanding smoke, great construction and burn. One of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Love Um!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Ian Fjeld in Scobey, MT on December 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm new to smoking cigars so take my review for what its worth. I got these cigars in a sampler pack and had already heard of them from others that smoke. I was kind of disappointed in the sampler that I got till I found these babies, now I'm in love. I've already bought several five packs and probably will be buying a box here soon enough. They had a nice smooth draw with tons of creamy smoke and really mellowed out after the first 10 minutes of smoking them. I would highly recommend these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke, Highly Recommended
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Sam Sanders in on December 05, 2010

I am new to the cigar world, but I have smoked rocky patels and macanudos on several occasions, and this has been my favourite. Great flavor, good burn, and amazing aroma. My only issue was that I didn't get much smoke from it, and I'm not sure why, because it burned just fine. Other than that, very smooth and enjoyable.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.