Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Family Sampler #1 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
GOL!!!!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Scott in Minnesota on July 06, 2019

I love the CAO Brazilia it’s one of my all time favorites. I always keep a few in my humidor and will always keep them on hand. The Brazilia is consistently great with a even burn, great taste and pleasant aroma. The dark Maduro wrapper has a nice semi sweet taste that complements the smooth full body smoke. Get some you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Tom Warner in California on April 19, 2019

Love this cigar, nice even burn, great flavor, perfect for a nice evening on the porch alongside a tall Long Island iced tea.

... read more
5.0 stars
GOL!!!!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Scott in Minnesota on July 06, 2019

I love the CAO Brazilia it’s one of my all time favorites. I always keep a few in my humidor and will always keep them on hand. The Brazilia is consistently great with a even burn, great taste and pleasant aroma. The dark Maduro wrapper has a nice semi sweet taste that complements the smooth full body smoke. Get some you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Tom Warner in California on April 19, 2019

Love this cigar, nice even burn, great flavor, perfect for a nice evening on the porch alongside a tall Long Island iced tea.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilian Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Robert Marcott in UT - Utah on February 18, 2019

Full flavor well worth trying if you like a full bodied cigar after dinner with a strong cup of coffee or scotch. It s worth the price as are most CAO cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste, excellent draw and consistent
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Joe in Florida on January 09, 2019

Can t go wrong with these cigars by CAO. Highly recommend and will purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

Always pleased with the CAO cigars. These CAO Brazilia sticks are terrific and pleasantly surprised on the smooth burn and finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gol is a GOAL!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by CARLOS ZAPATA in NY on November 29, 2018

Cigar surprised me. It was very good with dark deep notes....This is a cigar for the experienced smoker..

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilla Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Larry in Lakeland FL on November 09, 2018

Great cigar for the price, i buy the all of the time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love em
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Jeff Taylor in Conyers GA on November 02, 2018

Ready to smoke more of this great stick. Thx CAO

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet baby
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Handbrake
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on September 12, 2018

This is a good kind of every day smoke the cigar is got a woody take with the smallest hint of sweetness at the finish over all good smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.