Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flathead Reviews

4.0 stars
72 reviews
99% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Flathead Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flathead Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellant cigar for the price!
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by Tom Bradshaw in Ca. on July 15, 2019

Great smoke, a new brand me and I will buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
F**king Awesome
for CAO Flathead Big Block
by Michael Mitchell in Murfreesboro Tennessee on July 03, 2019

F**king Awesome Goes great with bourbon As if you didn t already know that

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by Max Stimac in WI on June 03, 2019

One of my favorites. Smooth draw and consistent full bodied flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for CAO Flathead V450 Sparkplug
by Jacob Hodges in Texas on April 11, 2019

Found these originally in my local cigar shop and immediately fell in love. From the wrap to the filler to taste, draw, aroma. Hands down the best in the flathead series.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Success again
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Jon D in Indiana on February 25, 2019

Another grand slam from CAO. This is a substantial cigar that demands time and attention to fully enjoy it. The size is just right to kick back for a good long smoke. It fires up nicely and does a good even burn all the way to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic smokes!
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Scott in Dallas on February 15, 2019

CAO Flatheads continue to be fantastic smokes. This particular package did show some damage at the tip of the cigars. The ends were somewhat flattened and mushroomed out as if they had been slightly smashed. Each cigar in my 5 pack was this way. A couple also had wrappers that came loose. This is the first pack of cigars I have received from F-S that I have had issues with. That being said, they still smoked beautifully. The flavor is full from start to finish and the draw was consistent through out. I will continue to buy and smoke the CAO 660s. The ratings in this review apply only to this particular package of CAO 660.

... read more
5.0 stars
4th & Goal
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Chuck in Austin on February 13, 2019

One play, gotta score...Carb 660. My go to smoke. Scores everytime...

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for CAO Flathead V770 Big Block
by Richard Rollin in Oregon on February 07, 2019

Just found my new favorite smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious smoke
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by William Hellmuth in Fullerton, CA on January 05, 2019

All I can say is this cigar is one of the best I’ve smoked. Yes, it’s strong and full bodied, but it’s also so well balanced. I absolutely loved this cigar from start to finish. I ordered five the day after I smoked one, because I need to have these on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
very very good
for CAO Flathead V770 Big Block
by kevin jackson in canton, ohio on January 02, 2019

I have enjoyed these each time I smoke them it is a very smooth hearty smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.