Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flavours Reviews

4.0 stars
168 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Flavours Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flavours Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice, clean burning...
for Eileen's Dream Tubo
by Toby Cox in TX on May 05, 2019

Very nice clean burning ????

... read more
5.0 stars
Lovely Honey Flavor
for Gold Honey Cigarillos 5/10
by Robert in Texas on February 07, 2019

Quite surprising flavor, has depth and not just sweetness. Think I prefer these to alternatives like Havana Honeys. Not all of them burned consistently but that was about the only downside. Would get again

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Cherry
for Cherrybomb Cigarillos 5/10
by Robert in Texas on February 07, 2019

Satisfying cherry taste, not too sweet or artificial. Would definitely consider again

... read more
5.0 stars
Velvety Vanilla
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo 5/10
by Alexander in TX on September 23, 2018

Wow, just wow. They weren t joking about the real Madagascar vanilla, it comes through sweet and creamy as a pint of french vanilla ice cream. But it s not just a flavored cigar, the tobacco it is made of is satisfyingly punchy with lots of leather. If you want something to smoke with your coffee in the morning this is the one.

... read more
5.0 stars
MOONTRANCE TUBO CIGARS
for Moontrance Tubo
by D Maxwell in North Carolina on September 17, 2018

Flavorful and very mild. Excellent for after dinner or a front porch nighcap smoke. Burns even with a sweet aroma. Very nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by Heavy D in Earth on September 07, 2018

Tasty little stick for when I dont have much time. The flavor is one of a kind and very satisfying.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good.
for Cherrybomb Tubo
by Ryan in PA on August 07, 2018

Great smoke. Stays lit and smokes a lot. Not an overwhelming cherry flavor. Almost just right. They smell awesome too. I am buying again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly pleased
for Bella Vanilla Corona
by Jason in New York on June 21, 2018

I picked up a 5 pack for my wife to try so I had to give a try... I was so surprised how nice these are! It s a light smoke with just enough vanilla to be present while still maintaining a legitimate cigar experience. Light, creamy and very enjoyable, I ll be buying a box for sure

... read more
5.0 stars
Eileen’s sweet tooth
for Eileen's Dream Tubo
by Kevin Hodder in Port Saint Lucie on May 22, 2018

I’ve never been huge into flavored cigars, but I love having a few of these on hand. A wonderful aftermeal dessert, or with a morning coffee. Burn smooth and cool throughout. Quick smoke. Super sweet, bordering sickly sweet, so not something I’d smoke everyday. Yet on occasion, these are a delicious change from the premium bold tobacco I love.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great all around
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by MK in California on March 31, 2018

Excellent flavor, mild cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.