Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Gold Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice, mild cigar
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Max Cleaver in Ky on November 29, 2018

A good value for around $6 a stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smokes, a staple in my humidor.
for CAO Gold Churchill
by David Haynie in on December 20, 2008
Verified purchase

These are great smokes, nice construction, good draw, with an even burn....the smoke is medium bodied and cool....with nutty flavors and the occasional hint of vanilla.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice, mild cigar
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Max Cleaver in Ky on November 29, 2018

A good value for around $6 a stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smokes, a staple in my humidor.
for CAO Gold Churchill
by David Haynie in on December 20, 2008
Verified purchase

These are great smokes, nice construction, good draw, with an even burn....the smoke is medium bodied and cool....with nutty flavors and the occasional hint of vanilla.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good from start to finish!!!!!!
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Roger in LA (Lower Alabama) on May 12, 2008
Verified purchase

Some of the best I have smoked.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild smoke
for CAO Gold Churchill
by RTS in Wyoming on July 21, 2007

This is a great mellow smoke. The construction, burn, and draw are excellent. The wrapper is velvety, and the smoke is plentiful with mild/medium strength. I like this for a quiet evening when there's no wind so the smoke can linger. Very nice. The size lasts a long time, and it still ends too soon for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Churchill
for CAO Gold Churchill
by J. Doty in Austin, Texas on May 23, 2004

Excellent cigar! Very well made, good draw, mellow. Wasn't sure about buying this cigar, but I'm sure glad I did. Highly recommended!

... read more
4.0 stars
The Midas touch
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Tony "Bones" Meriam in south dakota on February 24, 2007

Yes- yet another quallity CAO puro holding a large inventory in my humidor. This is a cigar that I present to the people I respect. The Gold line is smooth smoking and incredibily well made. Mild bodied, but possesing a invitingly rich flavour that any cigar fancier can savour anytime of day.

... read more
4.0 stars
Well Constructed, Good Tasting Cigar
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Bruce S in East Tennessee on January 30, 2001

Very Nice smoke! Very well constructed, beautiful wrapper. Mild to Medium taste. Very enjoyable.

... read more
3.0 stars
Great yard 'gar...
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Five5 in Bloomingdale, IL on July 19, 2008

I had one of these sitting in the humi for about 6 months and expected a lot more. Pretty bland when it comes to flavor, nothing special. The construction is very well. I smoked this while cutting the grass, and believe it or not, as bumpy as it was, the ash stayed on the tip for an inch or more until I tapped it off. No real complaints from me on this one except I that I expected flavor/aroma from a CAO. Good cigar - but don't expect much more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.