Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Gold Reviews

3.0 stars
103 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Gold Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very nice, mild cigar
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Max Cleaver in Ky on November 29, 2018

A good value for around $6 a stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don’t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleasurable smoke.
for CAO Gold Corona Gorda
by Prince in South E. VA on June 11, 2018

I’ve only been smoking cigars a couple of weeks after giving up cigarettes a dozen years ago. This cigar is a joy to to smoke, very mild and sweet, with a great flavor. My lab likes this one, she will bite the smoke enjoy it with me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for CAO Gold Corona
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

I m a fan of the full-bodied cigars, more or less to the exclusion of milds, but I really enjoyed these. They re especially nice with coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for CAO Gold Torpedo
by kyle in us on August 15, 2015

This is honestly one of the best I ve had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go To
for CAO Gold Robusto
by CJ in on December 28, 2014

This is my go to smoke, love everything about this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Kevin in St Charles,il on March 30, 2014

Had this cigar for the first time. A very mild nice burning cigar. No nasty aftertaste after burning all the way down. Will definitely buy more of these reasonable priced sticks

... read more
5.0 stars
Just right!
for CAO Gold Torpedo
by Jack in Texas on June 06, 2013

I haven t had a bad CAO Gold yet. Every Gold I have smoked has been some of the very best handmade cigars I ve tried. The Conn wrapper is one of the creamiest and flawless ones I ve ever seen on any cigar.This cigar is a little misleading though. It does have a mildness and creamy taste but under that hood sits a Nicarguan flavor bomb that pumps the nicoteen up a few notches.The aroma is sweet cedar and new leather, with some pepper and spice lightly interlaced. The ash is snow white and will hold for more than 2 inche. This cigar has become one of my favorites! No draw problems ever.

... read more
5.0 stars
all time fave
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by dan in mass. on August 27, 2012
Verified purchase

tried hundreds mild thru maduro...my all time golf course favorite...lasts for hours and tastes better as it lasts...

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.