Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Gold Reviews

3.0 stars
106 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Gold Cigars.
5.0 stars
A very pleasant smoke
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Allan Wilson in On holiday in Florida from uk on July 19, 2019

Just sitting back on holiday enjoying this cigar which i bought a box from the recommendations read. Not disappointed. Flavoursome, easy draw, good to look at.,Will continue to purchase whenever im back in the USA

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar.
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by David Hayes in Indianapolis on July 16, 2019

This is my go to cigar that I order from famous smoke. It’s a great cigar at a great price .

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Josh in New York on July 10, 2019

I bought a box of these for the 1st time. Great quality. Highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice, mild cigar
for CAO Gold Churchill
by Max Cleaver in Ky on November 29, 2018

A good value for around $6 a stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don’t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleasurable smoke.
for CAO Gold Corona Gorda
by Prince in South E. VA on June 11, 2018

I’ve only been smoking cigars a couple of weeks after giving up cigarettes a dozen years ago. This cigar is a joy to to smoke, very mild and sweet, with a great flavor. My lab likes this one, she will bite the smoke enjoy it with me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for CAO Gold Corona
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

I m a fan of the full-bodied cigars, more or less to the exclusion of milds, but I really enjoyed these. They re especially nice with coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for CAO Gold Torpedo
by kyle in us on August 15, 2015

This is honestly one of the best I ve had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go To
for CAO Gold Robusto
by CJ in on December 28, 2014

This is my go to smoke, love everything about this cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.