Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Gold Double Corona Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
BEWARE: ENTIRE BOX BONE DRY!!
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Cheryl Holliday in United States on May 07, 2015

I ordered a box of these, with 2 day shipping and they arrived completely dry. All 20 cigars were ruined.

... read more
4.0 stars
A perfect draw, every time! What a smoke!
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by The Grey Wolf in near Columbus, GA on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I don t try any of FSS s samplers; I ve found MY cigar! The brand is not as recognizable as most premiums - I kinda like it that way

... read more
5.0 stars
all time fave
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by dan in mass. on August 27, 2012
Verified purchase

tried hundreds mild thru maduro...my all time golf course favorite...lasts for hours and tastes better as it lasts...

... read more
5.0 stars
Poker Night
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Chuck in Lancaster, PA on July 04, 2012
Verified purchase

A very good, mild cigar with a nice burn time. Perfect for poker night.

... read more
5.0 stars
My cigar of choice - Consistently perfect draw! A
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Charles in Columbus, GA on May 09, 2010
Verified purchase

The CAO Gold Double Corona (N) is the perfect cigar for me. The Mild:Medium taste will not overwhelm you with richness. Those searching for a stronger cigar will not find this blend satisfactory. CAO has one characteristic that stands heads above all fine cigars - the consistency of a perfect draw is unparalleled and a benchmark that other premium cigar manufacturers all aim for. When I cut the end of my cigar off, even before lighting it, I can count on smoking a magnificent cigar - that about says it all.

... read more
5.0 stars
~ Perfect Smoke ~
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Matthew in Chicago on February 22, 2009

Solid wrapper, with a very mild flavor. Overall a 10 !

... read more
5.0 stars
You cant do better for a mild cigar
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Reg in Florida on September 02, 2007

I will never buy a box of these because i will spend too much time smoking them. The flavor was superb. There was nothing about this cigar that was not top notch. I haven't had any better mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
You can't beat this for a mild
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Reg in Florida on September 02, 2007
Verified purchase

I will buy these in 5 packs to avoid excess smoking, if I bought a box they would be gone in a week. This is the best mild cigar I have had.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by Rich in Tampa on June 17, 2004

This is my favorite cigar. I always keep plenty on hand for friends.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sunday Winston Cup Cigar
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by tim framke in tinley parK ILL. on June 01, 2003

this cigar is a must for a three hour sitting (well ok 2). I really enjoy the consistent burn and draw along with the medium taste while I watch the 18 car and it's consistancy on a leasurely Sunday with my Budwieser.

... read more
4.0 stars
A perfect draw, every time! What a smoke!
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by The Grey Wolf in near Columbus, GA on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I don t try any of FSS s samplers; I ve found MY cigar! The brand is not as recognizable as most premiums - I kinda like it that way

... read more
4.0 stars
A mixed experience
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by RD in Atlanta on February 01, 2010
Verified purchase

The burn was even the whole way, a very nice feature. The draw was somewhat difficult. Although the cigar wasn't plugged, the draw wasn't easy. The appearance was excellent. The taste was decent for a mild/medium bodied cigar. The construction was not perfect. For the first 3/4 of the cigar, the wrapper was intact but for the last 1/4 the wrapper came completely off. I won't buy this one again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.