Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Gold Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
35 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Gold Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Gold Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
2 for 2
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by russell in brigantine, nj on July 02, 2015

got these in a sampler , just like the CAO braz 58 madoro great flavor and aroma , good const., burn, draw they are great cigars and you cant beat the price point less than 4 bucks ....i will buy these as a second go to...behind my fuentes .....oh yea

... read more
5.0 stars
nice secondary cigar.....tasty
for CAO Gold Maduro Churchill
by russell in brigantine, nj on May 11, 2015

bought one of these in a shop in florida along with a couple of my usual fuente, not bad at all, nice const., aroma and taste excellent , so when I got home put my usual order in with famous and added a 5 pack of these, good cigar !

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLANT...1ST CAO!
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by Michael M. in Delaware on January 16, 2014

My 1st CAO, from the Brazilian Wingman #2 sampler. This was a dark, oily and very toothy wrapper..1st good sign. Great construction. Tight seams, oily, leathery,very minimal veins showing. Slight uneven burn on 1st half, but consistently even burn, that evened out razor sharp on 2nd half. Great consistent medium-bold flavor, with little change, from beginning to end. Dark creamy coffe, w/slight dark chocolate sweetness with light pepper on back of tongue, that moved to tip of tongue on end of smoke.Good amount of smoke with a nice slow burn. Stayed cool to the touch, down to the nub ...didn t want to let go.Extremely mild complexity cigar. Will absolutely buy more...HIGHLY recommend this wonderful cigar.This stick gets an all around high rating!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very tasty
for CAO Gold Maduro Churchill
by AL in San Antonio on January 13, 2014

Great maduro but cap is very fragile. I chew them so that is expected. I got the ashtray but missed the free sampler by just a few days.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best CAO!
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by Raz in Israel on September 26, 2013

Really love that smoke, creamy texture, coco and coffee taste, with a little bit of pepper.Love this smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 29, 2013

Excellent all around. A little inconsistent on the burn, but that was the only drawback.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar enthusiast.
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by Michael in Salt Lake City on August 05, 2012

A great stick from CAO. It's the best torpedo I have came across yet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Smoke
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by Jim in Alaska on October 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Simply delightful, good even burn, same taste throughout, excellent draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by Scotty in on July 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Love these things. Got a sampler with this and am so happy I did. This cigar has a nice oily dark wrapper and smells great pre light. Burned like a champ with a 2" ash staying even the whole way. Put your lighter away, you wont need it. The draw is a bit tight, but it makes for a nice slow burn. Its base is earthy but has some kick. Really enjoyed this and its priced right.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Maduro
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by AC in Dublin, OH on October 31, 2010

I smoke maduros almost exclusively. This CAO gives the rich flavor the complete burn and the coffee/chocolate flavors down to the very nub. Great smoke at any price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.