Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Italia Reviews

4.0 stars
58 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Italia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Italia Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very nice
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on October 19, 2018

Delicious taste ,draw and burn. I enjoyed it outside and it was a little windy, I had to correct it often. That would be my only complaint. I ll have to try the next one inside!

... read more
5.0 stars
A really great cigar if you like a sweet taste.
for CAO Italia Piazza
by Jeff Scharle in AB on January 18, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a smooth sweet taste that lasts. The construction was good and the burn was consistent. However I did find the draw not to be consistent from cigar to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love This Stick
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Martin in Toronto, Canada on November 24, 2014

Great cigar, I smoke a lot of Rocky's and perdomos. For the price you can't go wrong. Great everyday smoke. Holds it's ash well and nice draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
great full bodied cigar w/ excellent draw
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Jerry in South Lyon, mi on April 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Received this cigar as part of a sampler. Burns very well, holds an ash, and great taste. Heve been buying boxes ever since and very pleased with consistency of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unique Taste of Black Tea
for CAO Italia Ciao
by PAG in Pennsylvania on October 16, 2012

I have had these in several other sizes as well and the taste of black tea leaves comes out in all of them. A nice and easy to smoke medium cigar. It's very light on pepper so would probably disappoint you if that's your thing. They're well made and I've had no burn problems over a dozen or so of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow! Been Waiting A Long Time for This!
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Timbo in Midwest on June 05, 2012
Verified purchase

This was an awesome stick from start to finish. Great flavor, good burn, good draw & gave me about 1.5 hours of pure enjoyment! Those who don't like it don't enjoy a fine cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Italia will always have a place in my humidor
for CAO Italia Gondola
by John in Columbia SC on April 07, 2011
Verified purchase

With a beautiful band and gorgeous oily wrapper the Italia always proves its versatility. While on its own it is a nice med-full bodied smoke, it seems to be lacking something. Pair this with a good lager, single malt, or cup of coffee it really shines. The Italia has a smooth, rich, leathery smelling smoke with a slight apple finish. I've had some burn problems with these. They probably need to age more, but they never seem to last in the humi. My favorite of the CAOs.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved since I started
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Stoner in Westerville, Ohio on February 13, 2011

I love the barn aroma before lighting and really loved the taste. I won't quit on this one. My favorite CAO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Buona Fortuna
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Chris in on September 22, 2009

That is what you'll have if you get your hands on this cigar. Wow, that's all I need to say.Everyone knows the best cars, best food, best wine, best cheese, best fashion, best women, etc comes from the boot. hey, maybe their tobacco is right up there along with everything else.ciao

... read more
5.0 stars
Nearly Perfect
for CAO Italia Ciao
by John in State College, PA on March 09, 2009

I had a few of these left in my humidor box and was making a trip home to spend a few days with my old man. We burned them on the back porch and the weather was nice and cooperative at around a mellow 60 degrees. These sticks smelled amazing when first lit and tasted even better. I smoked my down to the nub, and then something unexpected happened; when I stood up, I had the spins. This cigar basically kicked my ass with a wallop of a nicotine buzz. My only complaint was that despite my best efforts, it went out twice on me and had to be lit again. Other than that, it was the perfect cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.