Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO MX2 Reviews

4.0 stars
113 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO MX2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO MX2 Cigars.
5.0 stars
My favorite!
for CAO Mx2 Gordo
by Darren Curtis Patrick in SC on November 19, 2018

Excellent all around smoke. I ve been smoking CAO MX2 for a lot of years. Never had a bad experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for CAO MX2 Toro
by Michael William Brady in MD on September 05, 2018

excellent smoke, Burns well and even.

... read more
5.0 stars
Silky smooth
for CAO Mx2 Gordo
by Shahmir in Essex, UK on August 23, 2018

It s a full strength cigar and it s double maduro but the taste is smooth and silky sweet and it doesn t punch you like a full strength cigar would do. You just feel nice when smoking this cigar even though the size is massive and it takes abut 1 hour 45 mins to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for CAO Mx2 Box Press
by Theron in Texas on July 05, 2018

I came to this cigar from Camacho?s Triple Maduro. In comparison this cigar had the best draw of any cigar I?ve ever smoked. It?s flavor wasn?t as bold as the Camacho, but was amazing non the less. It also wasn?t as strong as the Camacho which may be better for those interested in traditional maduro flavors, but don?t want to fall over after a single cigar like the Camacho Triple maduro. It had a perfect appearance and burned very well for a box pressed cigar. It?s the first cigar in awhile I nearly burned my mustache on from smoking it to the nub. I think this cigar is certainly worth purchasing and hopefully if you do decide to buy some you like them as much as I do.

... read more
5.0 stars
For when you crave maduro
for CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
by Jeff in Arizona on September 29, 2017

These are great when you crave maduro. Very flavorful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for anytime.
for CAO MX2 Robusto
by Chad in California on January 13, 2016

Enjoy everything about this. My Go To cigar. The flavor, draw, burn and consistency is always dependable and an excellent smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for CAO Mx2 Gordo
by Joe in Plainfield, IL on April 01, 2015

Although I m not usually a maduro Person the MX2 was outstanding!Got one in a sample pack and ordered a box after smoking this gem!

... read more
5.0 stars
sweetest quick smoke
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Dave in Maple Grove, MN on January 26, 2015
Verified purchase

This MX2 Dagger the most amazing small cigar I ve ever had. I often share them with friends and they always get extremely high praise. I ve been smoking these little guys in my hot tub and on my deck while grilling for more than five years and I ve yet to experience an issue with poor draw. I give it 9 out of 10 for it s class!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing And Enjoyable Smoke
for CAO Mx2 Box Press
by Chanel in Baltimore on January 16, 2015

I smoked this cigar for the first time tonight. I'd never had a CAO before but I was curious so I picked up the Mx2 box press. Boy am I glad I did! I've only been smoking cigars for about a month and the Mx2 is by far my favorite of all the cigars I've tried. Great burn and draw, and a decent amount of billowy smoke. I didn't experience the wrapper issues until the very end I smoked it the nub! but the box press is a bit spongy to the touch. I honestly didn't want to put this cigar down. I see a lot of sites list it as a medium-full bodied cigar. I disagree. Its a solid medium. Its not at all overpowering at in strength or flavor. I loved it so much I bought another on the way out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Flavor Profile, No Major Complaints
for CAO MX2 Beli
by Anonymous in on November 12, 2014

The cigar visibly was well constructed. It did burn a bit uneven, but I was smoking outside on a windy day. I was able to get it evened up without using the lighter. I thought the flavor profile was solid and my golfing partner even remarked at how good it smelled. IT'S not a Cuban and not a Padron, but for the price, I thought it was well worth the money. Just a step behind the Kristoff and Cain maduros which are smokes I'm pretty familiar with and enjoy immensely and use to measure against other cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.