Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Mx2 Daggers (5) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
SMOKE THIS!
for CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
by Steve Billington in Missouri on March 18, 2018

Much like the larger versions the CAO MX2 dagger is perfection imo. Great flavor, great smoke, great construction. I have heard others say that MX2 fall apart on them but I’ve never experienced it. These come in a great tin and are the perfect smoke when you want a fairly quick burn with long smoke flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
For when you crave maduro
for CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
by Jeff in Arizona on September 29, 2017

These are great when you crave maduro. Very flavorful.

... read more
5.0 stars
For when you crave maduro
for CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
by Jeff in Arizona on September 29, 2017

These are great when you crave maduro. Very flavorful.

... read more
5.0 stars
sweetest quick smoke
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Dave in Maple Grove, MN on January 26, 2015
Verified purchase

This MX2 Dagger the most amazing small cigar I ve ever had. I often share them with friends and they always get extremely high praise. I ve been smoking these little guys in my hot tub and on my deck while grilling for more than five years and I ve yet to experience an issue with poor draw. I give it 9 out of 10 for it s class!

... read more
5.0 stars
The best I have had!!!
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Josh C in Kansas City, MO on January 14, 2012
Verified purchase

My father turned me on to these and I havent had any other cigar that has the same aroma like these. The taste is smooth and satisfying, they burn long and even. The size is perfect for someone who cant sit and enjoy a cigar for an hour. This is one cigar that will always be on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Randy in Orange County, Ca on October 06, 2011

The X line from CAO is incredible! CAO is always consistent and this Dagger is no different. Quite simply at the top of all small cigars. A must have.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Maduro Cigars EVER
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by PathsOfDarkness in SLC UT on May 16, 2010

I have smoked many of these great cigars. I've never had a single issue with light, burn, or draw. The flavor of these wonderful little numbers is amazing. It is not for the Newbie smoker. I'm not however some kind of extreme afficianado. All in all I would highly recommend these and will purchase many more.

... read more
4.0 stars
SMOKE THIS!
for CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
by Steve Billington in Missouri on March 18, 2018

Much like the larger versions the CAO MX2 dagger is perfection imo. Great flavor, great smoke, great construction. I have heard others say that MX2 fall apart on them but I’ve never experienced it. These come in a great tin and are the perfect smoke when you want a fairly quick burn with long smoke flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good little smoke
for CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
by Paw Paw in Buck Snort, Tenn on September 15, 2017

Good full bodied little cigar. Great for about a 15-20 minute break at work. Gets a little harsh about 3/4 in but nice until then.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great taste, bad draw
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by AB in Fairfax on September 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Extremely satisfied with the flavor and aroma, but I've gone through 2 tins of my 10 tins so far and it's like everyone says, they've got really poor draw. I might go back to the Brasilias just because of these draw issues, even though I like the flavor of the Mx2 better.

... read more
4.0 stars
Delicious...very tight draw
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Madrok in Virginia on February 27, 2009

I actually like the tough draws on all the CAO minis. This one is best after a few hours out of the humi. A nice complex, rich and subtle flavor. Hints of cocoa, not too much spice, a real treat right down to the nub.

... read more
1.0 star
Wood Dowels
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by xjason in Rehrersburg PA on January 03, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought 1 box of these and loved them. Since the first box I bought 3 more and ended up thowing half of them away. The draw is impossible. Even with the stupid poker thing it is like trying to smoke a wood dowel, or a roll of nickels.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.