Cigar Deals!Offer

Capri Glass Top Black Oak Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
More for show then functionality
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by Ted in Oklahoma on July 02, 2019

This humidor looks great, but it does not hold humidity well and the hydrometer is also not accurate. It can be off as much as 10% smetimes. I know I don t have to tell all you aficionados out there, but 10% cn be detrimental to cigars.

... read more
2.0 stars
Looks Nice, but does not hold Humidity found leaks
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by Sam in Oak Forest on May 12, 2019

Although this Humidor looks nice, I found several areas where the lid doesn t sit flush and causes a leak in the humidor. Not sure if it is a one-off with my unit or that these Humidors have issues. Overall, I am disappointed with this purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Product Perfect Customer Service
for Capri 25-50 Count Blue Glasstop Humidor
by Stacy Korhely in TX on January 10, 2019

Superb Customer Service. I live in a new neighborhood near Austin and my street didnt come up they called me just to make sure of the address and it arrived on time. The humidor was the best deal out there and high quality. I will definitely order from them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice!
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by Dan in Cape Cod MA on October 21, 2018

Great quality, I cant believe it was priced so reasonably. After seasoning for a couple days its held almost a perfect 70% hmidity level. Very pleased with my purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Humidor
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by Marc in Fajardo, PR on August 06, 2018

Great humidor, holds steady at 70%, arge enough to fit about 40 toros, small enough for my desk. Looks great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Inexpensive Humidor
for Capri Glasstop Mahogany
by Jeffro in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just received this 50 cigar humidor and I m very glad I purchased it. Looks very classy. Includes a brass name plaque that you can get engraved. Be sure to follow directions on seasoning this humidor. It specifically say NOT TO wet inside as you would most humidors. Hygrometer seem to work well. Took less than 2 days to get to 70% as per directions. The humidifier is a tight fit if you mount it on the back inside.I m leaving mine sitting on the bottom. Great price. Looks great. Keeps my cigars fresh. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
5.0 stars
Decorative and functional.
for The Capri Elegant Glass Top
by Heimdall in Ellicott City, Maryland on June 03, 2015

Looks great, my wife actually let me have it visible. Seem to be good quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
great humidor
for Capri Glasstop Mahogany
by dan in hanover ma on April 16, 2014

great humidor i baught it a few monts back works well and stays at 68-72% i keep it filled with my premium cigars i have second humidor that a 20 count that i keep the seconds in it yes i would recomend this to a friend 100%

... read more
5.0 stars
Pack your patience do not rush process
for Capri Glasstop Mahogany
by Jae in North Dakota on March 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Spanish cedar smelled wonderful. Seasoned 72 hours with RH maintaining a constant 70%. I used only the tools supplied with humidor. Will buy a second humidor to seperate my every day cigars from my premium special occasion cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Works Great!!
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by Lupe in Cali on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

No issues as stated below.. Has nice seal humidity got above 80 when seasoning.. No leaking around glass area.. Going to buy another to add to my winodor!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Works Great!!
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by Lupe in Cali on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

No issues as stated below.. Has nice seal humidity got above 80 when seasoning.. No leaking around glass area.. Going to buy another to add to my winodor!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice for the price
for The Capri Elegant Glass Top
by Justin in Florida on October 26, 2012

Bought this humi a few weeks ago. From some of the other reviews I had read I was skeptical of the quality. It arrived well packaged and looks wonderful on my bar. Followed the directions for seasoning (with a few modifications, I'm a fan of wiping the interior with a damp, not wet, cloth). Humidity holding steady at 70% and my collection looks great.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.