Captain Black Reviews

Buy Captain Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Captain Black Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW,,,,
for
by in Illinois on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow is right. This is the one I have been looking for. The taste is great the smell is great. I would tell everyone to try these. Try a box. You will buy more. Then again, don t buy any, that leaves more for me. Please keep these in stock.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best I ve tried so far...
for
by in Connecticut on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I rarely review anything, but I want to comment on these because I like them so much. I have tried a number of brands/flavors of cigarillos, and have found these to be my overall favorites. I want them to remain popular so they keep making them for me! :-

1 0
recommended for you based on Captain Black
100 consumer rating
WOW,,,,
for
by Curtis in Illinois on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow is right. This is the one I have been looking for. The taste is great the smell is great. I would tell everyone to try these. Try a box. You will buy more. Then again, don t buy any, that leaves more for me. Please keep these in stock.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Product
for
by Barbara Chase in California on June 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am so pleased with this product, in every aspect of it's existance. Women can feel extremely comfortable smoking this cigar...and the Vanilla taste is consistant till the end. All in all, I will recommend this product to anyone. It's very popular here in California..ENJOY..!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
good
for
by chris in Birmingham,AL on August 31, 2014
Verified purchase

good smoke but burns fast

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
good short smoke
for
by mike in ct on December 07, 2012
Verified purchase

a good short smoke if you dont have time for a big cigar draw is good and smooth would use for a short smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
Best I ve tried so far...
for
by Don in Connecticut on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I rarely review anything, but I want to comment on these because I like them so much. I have tried a number of brands/flavors of cigarillos, and have found these to be my overall favorites. I want them to remain popular so they keep making them for me! :-

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Aromatic ~
for Captain Black Regular 1.5oz
by Anonymous in on December 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Started smoking Captain Black 54 years ago in the Navy. Mildest and best tasting aromatic pipe tobacco - and people around you love the smell.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.