Cigar Deals!Offer

Captain Black Reviews

90rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Captain Black Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Captain Black Accessories.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
good short smoke
for Captain Black Tip Original (5)
by in ct on December 7, 2012
Verified purchase

a good short smoke if you dont have time for a big cigar draw is good and smooth would use for a short smoke

7 5
most recent review
80 rated
Very good tobacco pipe
for Captain Black Red Sky
by in Daytona Beach on November 21, 2018

i like very much this tobbaco pipe , good taste

0 0
Recommended for you based on Captain Black
100rated
My new Favorite!
for Captain Black Red Sky
by Laban Tatro in Vermont on September 30, 2018

After being warned by others about the CB Cherry, I ended up taking a chance on this one after some other reviews mentioned it was nothing like the CB Cherry. Well they were right on the money, the Red Sky has a cherry bourbon sort of smell, almost a cherry dark chocolate smell while in the tin. However when lit any sort of strong cherry smell is replaced with a cherry hint in the background. Letting the smooth Tobacco speak for itself. Not to sweet, with still the hint of the cherry in the background. A perfect mellow smoke for those that like the hint of the cherry/bourbon/DC.The burn was excellent, flavor consistent threw out the entire bowl. This has now become my go to tobacco :

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
WOW,,,,
for Captain Black Tip Cherry (5)
by Curtis in Illinois on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow is right. This is the one I have been looking for. The taste is great the smell is great. I would tell everyone to try these. Try a box. You will buy more. Then again, don t buy any, that leaves more for me. Please keep these in stock.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Product
for Captain Black Tip Vanilla (5)
by Barbara Chase in California on June 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am so pleased with this product, in every aspect of it's existance. Women can feel extremely comfortable smoking this cigar...and the Vanilla taste is consistant till the end. All in all, I will recommend this product to anyone. It's very popular here in California..ENJOY..!!

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very tasty!
for Captain Black Original
by stacy benedict in MI on October 23, 2018

Savory taste, without any bite!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
100
Purity
90
Burn
80
Consistency
90
Value for price
90
93rated
Love it!
for Captain Black Dark 6 Pack Pipe Tobacco
by Benjamin Wright in CA on July 15, 2018

This is one of my favorite pipe tobaccos of all time! I m a huge fan of straight black Cavendish. Always smooth and flavorful with fantastic aroma. Never any tongue bite! Captain Black rocks!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
90
Durability
90
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
86rated
good
for Captain Black Cigarillo Cherry
by chris in Birmingham,AL on August 31, 2014
Verified purchase

good smoke but burns fast

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
good short smoke
for Captain Black Tip Original (5)
by mike in ct on December 07, 2012
Verified purchase

a good short smoke if you dont have time for a big cigar draw is good and smooth would use for a short smoke

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Worth buying
for Captain Black Red Sky
by Evan Griffey in VA on January 09, 2018

This is my first time trying a Captain Black tobacco and I m very pleased with it. It s a mild smoke and a strong but not over powering flavor. Very pleased with it; will probably buy again in the future.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
90
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
80rated
Very good tobacco pipe
for Captain Black Red Sky
by Denis Hebert in Daytona Beach on November 21, 2018

i like very much this tobbaco pipe , good taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
NArated
Best I ve tried so far...
for Captain Black Cigarillo Cherry
by Don in Connecticut on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I rarely review anything, but I want to comment on these because I like them so much. I have tried a number of brands/flavors of cigarillos, and have found these to be my overall favorites. I want them to remain popular so they keep making them for me! :-

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.