Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Captain Black Reviews

92rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Captain Black Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Captain Black Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW,,,,
for Captain Black Tip Cherry (5)
by in Illinois on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow is right. This is the one I have been looking for. The taste is great the smell is great. I would tell everyone to try these. Try a box. You will buy more. Then again, don t buy any, that leaves more for me. Please keep these in stock.

0 0
most recent review
NR
Best I ve tried so far...
for Captain Black Cigarillo Cherry
by in Connecticut on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I rarely review anything, but I want to comment on these because I like them so much. I have tried a number of brands/flavors of cigarillos, and have found these to be my overall favorites. I want them to remain popular so they keep making them for me! :-

1 0
recommended for you based on Captain Black
100rated
WOW,,,,
for Captain Black Tip Cherry (5)
by Curtis in Illinois on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow is right. This is the one I have been looking for. The taste is great the smell is great. I would tell everyone to try these. Try a box. You will buy more. Then again, don t buy any, that leaves more for me. Please keep these in stock.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Product
for Captain Black Tip Vanilla (5)
by Barbara Chase in California on June 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am so pleased with this product, in every aspect of it's existance. Women can feel extremely comfortable smoking this cigar...and the Vanilla taste is consistant till the end. All in all, I will recommend this product to anyone. It's very popular here in California..ENJOY..!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
good
for Captain Black Cigarillo Cherry
by chris in Birmingham,AL on August 31, 2014
Verified purchase

good smoke but burns fast

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
good short smoke
for Captain Black Tip Original (5)
by mike in ct on December 07, 2012
Verified purchase

a good short smoke if you dont have time for a big cigar draw is good and smooth would use for a short smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Best I ve tried so far...
for Captain Black Cigarillo Cherry
by Don in Connecticut on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I rarely review anything, but I want to comment on these because I like them so much. I have tried a number of brands/flavors of cigarillos, and have found these to be my overall favorites. I want them to remain popular so they keep making them for me! :-

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Aromatic ~
for Captain Black Regular 1.5oz
by Anonymous in on December 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Started smoking Captain Black 54 years ago in the Navy. Mildest and best tasting aromatic pipe tobacco - and people around you love the smell.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.