Cigar Deals!Offer

Captain Black Reviews

4.0 stars
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Captain Black Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Captain Black Accessories.
5.0 stars
Definitely worth trying
for Captain Black Red Sky
by S.C. in Houston on April 20, 2019

Sweet on the nose, smooth in the mouth.Good mix of cherry and tobacco taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very tasty!
for Captain Black Original
by stacy benedict in MI on October 23, 2018

Savory taste, without any bite!

... read more
5.0 stars
My new Favorite!
for Captain Black Red Sky
by Laban Tatro in Vermont on September 30, 2018

After being warned by others about the CB Cherry, I ended up taking a chance on this one after some other reviews mentioned it was nothing like the CB Cherry. Well they were right on the money, the Red Sky has a cherry bourbon sort of smell, almost a cherry dark chocolate smell while in the tin. However when lit any sort of strong cherry smell is replaced with a cherry hint in the background. Letting the smooth Tobacco speak for itself. Not to sweet, with still the hint of the cherry in the background. A perfect mellow smoke for those that like the hint of the cherry/bourbon/DC.The burn was excellent, flavor consistent threw out the entire bowl. This has now become my go to tobacco :

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it!
for Captain Black Dark 6 Pack Pipe Tobacco
by Benjamin Wright in CA on July 15, 2018

This is one of my favorite pipe tobaccos of all time! I m a huge fan of straight black Cavendish. Always smooth and flavorful with fantastic aroma. Never any tongue bite! Captain Black rocks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Aromatic ~
for Captain Black Regular 1.5oz
by Anonymous in on December 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Started smoking Captain Black 54 years ago in the Navy. Mildest and best tasting aromatic pipe tobacco - and people around you love the smell.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good tobacco pipe
for Captain Black Red Sky
by Denis Hebert in Daytona Beach on November 21, 2018

i like very much this tobbaco pipe , good taste

... read more
4.0 stars
Worth buying
for Captain Black Red Sky
by Evan Griffey in VA on January 09, 2018

This is my first time trying a Captain Black tobacco and I m very pleased with it. It s a mild smoke and a strong but not over powering flavor. Very pleased with it; will probably buy again in the future.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.