Cigar Deals!Offer

Caridad Reviews

60or below
39 reviews
33% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Caridad Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Caridad Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 rated
Very good cigar at a great price
for Caridad Toro
by in Tennessee on February 25, 2000

Exceptionally good cigar. One of the prettiest golden wrappers I've seen, although some with thin spots and tears. Solid construction and great flavor, right through the finish. A real bargain at $1.50 each!

15 4
most helpful negative review
35 rated
Not what I expected
for Caridad Corona Gorda
by in Georgia on June 5, 2000

Sorry guys but, these smokes aren't near as good as the Tamboril seconds that I had. These smokes are rolled too tight and about 1 out of 10 burn OK. Too bad you have to buy so many, to find this out.

22 6
Recommended for you based on Caridad
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
82rated
Very good cigar at a great price
for Caridad Toro
by Jim F. in Tennessee on February 25, 2000

Exceptionally good cigar. One of the prettiest golden wrappers I've seen, although some with thin spots and tears. Solid construction and great flavor, right through the finish. A real bargain at $1.50 each!

... read more
154
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
50
Burn
80
78rated
Good value, quality product
for Caridad Corona Gorda
by Tom in Weatherford, TX on February 24, 2000
Verified purchase

Please keep these (and all Caridads) in stock!!!!!

... read more
1810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
71rated
Its mild and not a bad cigar for the price.
for Caridad Robusto
by Thomas Picinotti in Charleroi on March 19, 2005
Verified purchase

Its not a bad every day cigar.It's a good cigar when you want to kill your urge

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
63rated
I like the taste, but burn and draw inconsistent
for Caridad Robusto
by Brian Hall in Vancouver, WA on March 05, 2000

I like the taste of this cigar, but the inconsistencies are hard for me to forgive. The few that drew and burned well were a pure delight, but there were a fair number I tossed before the halfway point (mostly runners and tunneling). If this bundle was a representative sample, then I feel there are better bargains elsewhere. I doubt I'll risk buying these again.

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
60
35rated
Not what I expected
for Caridad Corona Gorda
by Pete in Georgia on June 05, 2000

Sorry guys but, these smokes aren't near as good as the Tamboril seconds that I had. These smokes are rolled too tight and about 1 out of 10 burn OK. Too bad you have to buy so many, to find this out.

... read more
226
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
20
30rated
Yucky...yucky...yucky
for Caridad Torpedo
by Jon in Florida on December 02, 2006
Verified purchase

Bought them cheap... paid too much! Do yourself a favor and don't buy them at any price! Yucky...yucky...yucky.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
100
Consistency
30
Appearance
30
Burn
20
28rated
If you can avoid this cigar, do so!
for Caridad Presidente
by David Mastovich in Johnstown Pa on March 12, 2001
Verified purchase

I purchased these at .85 per churchill, and if you ask me I got ripped off. If it were not for the exchange policy that charges you retail for the one I smoked I would have sent them all back but I did not want to lose half of what I paid for the 5 of them. If you can avoid these, spend a few more cents to get a better smoke.

... read more
1325
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
40
21rated
YOU COULDN'T PAY ME
for Caridad Presidente
by WAYNE in FLORIDA on May 14, 2001
Verified purchase

I added one (thank god)of these to my order based soley on the wrapper and blend.Man am I dumb. The head fell apart when I cut it, burned very bad, wouldnt stay lit, tasted like cough syrup with hot peppers in it,was split at the foot, stunk up the house,(wife's pissed) and gave me a head ache.Thats only the first 1/3, the other 2/3s is out in the garden to chase away bugs. I paid $2.30 for this thing,now i see they are on sale for a buck. SAVE YOUR M0NEY FOR A REAL CIGAR !

... read more
1519
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
10rated
Caridad Corona's BAD
for Caridad Corona
by John Natiello in Ft. Myers,FL on April 16, 2002

They burn from the inside out??? These are bad.

... read more
1924
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
CARIDAD'S ARE A GOOD EVERY DAY CIGAR
for Caridad Presidente
by RONNIE LeRAY in SAN DIEGO on February 03, 2008
Verified purchase

CARIDAD'S ARE A GOOD EVERY DAY CIGAR

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.