Caridad Connecticut Reviews

70 consumer rating
33 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
71
Draw
67
Consistency
75
Appearance
75
Burn
70
Buy Caridad Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Caridad Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
DAY and NIGHT
for Caridad Connecticut Toro
by in VA on February 16, 2010
Verified purchase

First I tried theTorpedo! First look and feel, not impressive. Bad construction! Flavor Good!!!! but when i try the TOROS,...WOW!!!!smooth, constant burn, easy draw and EXCELLENT flavour!!! Very pleasant!!!!Ordered more already!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Stands out in a bad way
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in Oregon on April 15, 2012

It looked good and smelled okay. The draw was terrible, like sucking through a toilet paper tube, and the cigar started unraveling as I smoked it. It was part of a sampler, and the only bad one of the bunch.

0 0
recommended for you based on Caridad Connecticut
97 consumer rating
DAY and NIGHT
for Caridad Connecticut Toro
by chris in VA on February 16, 2010
Verified purchase

First I tried theTorpedo! First look and feel, not impressive. Bad construction! Flavor Good!!!! but when i try the TOROS,...WOW!!!!smooth, constant burn, easy draw and EXCELLENT flavour!!! Very pleasant!!!!Ordered more already!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
smooth and pleasing
for Caridad Connecticut Churchill
by dennis in phx az on June 29, 2009
Verified purchase

the caridad is a very good all around enjoyable and smooth and a very relaxing cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very nice!
for Caridad Connecticut Toro
by VH in Wisconsin on October 20, 2009

Right out of the box they were nice. But, After a few days in my Humibor they are awesome. As in one of the other reviews I did experience some canoeing. But, like I said. Put them in you humibor a few days and they get much better. For the price I don't see how you can go wrong. I have handed out a few to friends and they all loved them. I just ordered another box of Toros!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice mild stick.
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by Overworked in Pasadena on May 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I've read the negative and the positive reviews. The construction problems described did not occur in any of the 30 or so sticks I've smoked so far. The burn is even, the flavor is a mild butterscotch / leather and the robusto is a very nice, short smoke. It goes with a cup of coffee or if you're watching a movie and you're near the end, it's a pleasant ending. I have smoked better sticks, but paid four times as much for them. I've also paid more for other sticks and liked them much less. So these will join my rotation. And if anyone wants to be snobbish about a cheap cigar, that's fine with me. The price won't go up. ;o)>

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent everyday cigar
for Caridad Connecticut Lonsdale
by Larry in North Olmsted Ohio on June 06, 2009
Verified purchase

I've been smoking the Caridad Connecticut Lonsdale for some time and I am very fond of this cigar. Pricewise it is a great buy. It is a smooth even burning, easy drawing tasty smoke and I especially enjoy it outside with my morning coffee. I hope they never stop making this cigar. An outstanding value for your dollar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excelent smoke for the price.
for Caridad Connecticut Toro
by WG in Louisiana on December 16, 2009
Verified purchase

I wasn't sure what type of smoke this would be, but was I surprised. This is a great medium smoke for everyday. I will definately buy these again. The draw is smooth and easy, and the taste is great. Burns just a little uneven, but nothing to gripe about. Great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by N. Perkins in Indianapolis on June 16, 2014

First few minutes of smoking this the draw took a couple of deep breaths but after that it was a breeze, extremely smooth. Peppery taste in the beginning until stick warms up then halfway through a mild mint taste, very easy on the pallet. The ash held on to its half inch or more without fail. The aroma was mildly sweet and enjoyable. No unraveling of the binding and burned very evenly. Overall a very enjoyable smoke with this one. Will definitely put this one into heavy rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good smooth cigar
for Caridad Connecticut Toro
by Jose M V. in United States on December 03, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a pretty good cigar,realy mild and smooth burns even and draws good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by Possum in Riverside County CA on June 06, 2012

Just smoked one of these from the 20/20 bundle. Better than a lot of cigars at twice or three times the price. No complaints. Went great with my single malt on the rocks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
A Wonderful midday cigar
for Caridad Connecticut Toro
by Brian in Boston on April 12, 2010

I ordered two singles of this cigar and was delighted at the result of pairing it with a strong cup of coffee. A difficult draw at the start. After the first inch or so is conquered it becomes a full bodied and smooth smoke. Delicious down to the nub. A wonderful bouquet that burns slowly and evenly and required no relights. A wonderful mid-day cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.