Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Caridad Sumatra Reviews

60or below
41 reviews
45% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
59
Construction
70
Draw
73
Consistency
69
Appearance
79
Burn
69
Buy Caridad Sumatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Caridad Sumatra Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
GREAT cigar for the price
for Caridad Sumatra Toro
by in Parent on June 6, 2010

it is my everyday smoke but tastes good enough to smoke on special occasions.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Good smoke at the closeout price
for Caridad Sumatra Churchill
by in Leicester, NC on April 7, 2010
Verified purchase

I purchased these at the closeout pricing of $29.99 despite the rating and reviews. I was pleasantly surprised when I smoked my first one. At $1.20 a cigar for a Churchill I think they are a very good value. This is a mellow cigar and uncomplicated. It does have a slightly earthy taste. Not musty as others have said. It burned well and drew just fine. The wrapper is a little fragile and and cracked while smoking. I'll see if some time in the humidor will help this. All in all at $1.20 a cigar don't expect a $10.00 cigar. Bottom line is that they are a great value at the price and make for me a very good breakfast cigar with your coffee or tea.

0 0
recommended for you based on Caridad Sumatra
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
92rated
GREAT cigar for the price
for Caridad Sumatra Toro
by Rick in Parent on June 06, 2010

it is my everyday smoke but tastes good enough to smoke on special occasions.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Nice draw and aroma
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by Brendan in Florida on November 08, 2012

Great aroma, taste, a great value. Burned even, easy to light. Consistent draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Great mild smoke
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on July 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Just smoked my first few sticks I think these are real good for what they are a very nice priced cigar, construction is very good, burn excellent and the ash held long and white to light grey, started out very toasty with oat and grass flavors slowly turnning to light woody notes, very nice after taste with lots of smoke. I have hundreds of fine cigars in my collection and love to seek out quality everyday clean flavor smokes for the fun of finding a few hidden gems, this is one, great for new smokers. I will buy more boxes they are really a great simple cigar what were the rest of you expecting for less than a buck a stick? Get real!! If you cannot judge a cigar by its value and individual taste stop reviewing cigars, you are giving these cigars a undeserved bad rep.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
83rated
I was very impressed.
for Caridad Sumatra Toro
by Dustin in Water Valley on January 29, 2010
Verified purchase

For a newbie, this is an excellent cigar to begin with. I was excited to try one and was very impressed with the taste and the apperance.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82rated
a $1 stick winner
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by pilote in parts unknown on August 03, 2010
Verified purchase

it's a decent mild smoke, a very good value at $1 or under. good as an everyday smoke, morning smoke or "fishing/yard" smoke. disregard those who diss this cigar; they are those who expect a $8 cigar at a $1 price point. don't buy these with that expectation and you will be happy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82rated
Great box of cigars for 17 bucks...
for Caridad Sumatra Toro
by Dean in Athens, GA on June 27, 2010

Perfect cheap cigar for everyday smoking... no complaints here.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
Not bad really!
for Caridad Sumatra Toro
by Joan in Western North Carolina Mtns on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

These are not bad, but will be a lot better after a little more Humidor Time! as in all cigars!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Maybe it's just me
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by David D in Worcester on January 22, 2010

I don't know, maybe it's just me, but I like this cigar. I'm on my 3rd box and find them consistent in flavor, burn, draw and construction. I found them not bitter at all right out of the box.Don't get me wrong, it will never replace my Rocky Patels or Carlos Toranos, but for an "everyday smoke" I'd put these up against any cigar at twice the price. Trust me, at just over a buck a cigar, these are a must try.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Best cheap Cigar
for Caridad Sumatra Toro
by SBaydoun in Dearborn Hts. on June 04, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought Two Boxes on sale and im glad i did because they really are a good smoke. If your looking to save money but on on taste, look no further.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Good,smooth burning cigar,Has a good coffee taste
for Caridad Sumatra Churchill
by Phillip in KY on August 01, 2008

Had this with some vodika, lasted untill i got done drinking. Good hour or so burn, when u want to enjoy it. Also dosnt stink like most cigars, smells like a true cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.