I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carinos Reviews

79 consumer rating
61 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
83
Draw
86
Consistency
76
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Buy Carinos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carinos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The pleasure was all mine
for
by in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
They suck
for
by in Cleveland on September 19, 2011

Got one of these in a sampler. If I had paid $65 for a whole box of these things, I'd be pissed. They suck. Draw & construction are fine, but they taste like crap. They are $1 cigars with a fancy band... proverbial pig in a dress.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carinos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 61
100 consumer rating
The pleasure was all mine
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
i like them
by dan in afghanistan on February 15, 2010

i loved them i came back for more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Love 'em
by Ted in New Jersey on April 13, 2011

Got a couple in a sampler, liked them a lot. Bought a box. Creamy, flavorful smoke. Best I've found, and at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Great in Every Way!!
by Bill in Maryland on December 02, 2008
Verified purchase

Fired one up right out of the box. Even steady burn, Taste was a little spicy but I think that will mellow out after some time in the humidor, Draw was excellent. All in all, one great cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on September 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Got these on a great deal, now it was a great steal, excellent cigar very well constructed, even burn with a nice mix of mild flavors, very cool draw and smoke, love the lady on the band but the sharp corners catch my fingers while smoking so I remove it. Very mild medium smoke worth every penny give them a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
A very good smoke for the price!
by Ed in Michigan on November 18, 2008
Verified purchase

I found these cigars to be on the milder side with a slightly sweet finish.Great with a glass of nice Cabernet.And one of the best looking labels to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised.
by Jeffrey B in USA on September 05, 2011

Great looking rich dark cigar. Construction was good and firm but draw was excellent. Burned evenly with good amount of smoke. Great taste. I will pruchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
My favorite
by Wolfgang in Chicago on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Absolutely my favorite cigar. Perfect taste, draw, burn, construction. Very good smoke. The only ones that even come close are the La Floridita Limited and Conuco Robusto.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
My daily smoke
by Rich in Colorado on April 17, 2015

I love these. I have found that if I let it dry out all day, it will burn better. The burn is their only drawback. The taste doesn t kick in until half way down. Once there they remind me of the the hill country north of San Antonio where there are Cedar and Junipers growing together.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
the best house brand yet
by roy.r in UK on August 29, 2011

I've smoked these in various sizes - all maduro - and just can't fault them. They outperform many of the famous names too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 61
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.