Carinos Reviews

80 consumer rating
61 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
77
Appearance
86
Burn
79
Buy Carinos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carinos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The pleasure was all mine
for Carinos Robusto
by in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

2 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
ok smoke
for Carinos Robusto
by in Massachusetts on June 6, 2009
Verified purchase

Fair construction and burn, very light flavor. Would be a good choice for new cigar smokers, a little too weak for me; but I've handed them out to friends who are new to cigars and they have all liked them. Overall a very well constructed mild cigar. If you catch them on sale here on famous and have friends over alot scoop up a box. It's a safer bet then handing out el' cheapo's for them to smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carinos
100 consumer rating
The pleasure was all mine
for Carinos Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
i like them
for Carinos Robusto
by dan in afghanistan on February 15, 2010

i loved them i came back for more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Love 'em
for Carinos Robusto
by Ted in New Jersey on April 13, 2011

Got a couple in a sampler, liked them a lot. Bought a box. Creamy, flavorful smoke. Best I've found, and at a reasonable price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great in Every Way!!
for Carinos Robusto
by Bill in Maryland on December 02, 2008
Verified purchase

Fired one up right out of the box. Even steady burn, Taste was a little spicy but I think that will mellow out after some time in the humidor, Draw was excellent. All in all, one great cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
for Carinos Lonsdale
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on September 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Got these on a great deal, now it was a great steal, excellent cigar very well constructed, even burn with a nice mix of mild flavors, very cool draw and smoke, love the lady on the band but the sharp corners catch my fingers while smoking so I remove it. Very mild medium smoke worth every penny give them a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A very good smoke for the price!
for Carinos Toro
by Ed in Michigan on November 18, 2008
Verified purchase

I found these cigars to be on the milder side with a slightly sweet finish.Great with a glass of nice Cabernet.And one of the best looking labels to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised.
for Carinos Robusto
by Jeffrey B in USA on September 05, 2011

Great looking rich dark cigar. Construction was good and firm but draw was excellent. Burned evenly with good amount of smoke. Great taste. I will pruchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
My favorite
for Carinos Corona
by Wolfgang in Chicago on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Absolutely my favorite cigar. Perfect taste, draw, burn, construction. Very good smoke. The only ones that even come close are the La Floridita Limited and Conuco Robusto.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
My daily smoke
for Carinos Corona
by Rich in Colorado on April 17, 2015

I love these. I have found that if I let it dry out all day, it will burn better. The burn is their only drawback. The taste doesn t kick in until half way down. Once there they remind me of the the hill country north of San Antonio where there are Cedar and Junipers growing together.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
the best house brand yet
for Carinos Corona
by roy.r in UK on August 29, 2011

I've smoked these in various sizes - all maduro - and just can't fault them. They outperform many of the famous names too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.