Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Carinos Reviews

77rated
63 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
78
Appearance
86
Burn
79
Buy Carinos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carinos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
The pleasure was all mine
for Carinos Robusto
by in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

2 0
most helpful negative review
32 rated
The Worst Around
for Carinos Toro
by in Virginia on January 2, 2012

The Worst Cigar Not Worth The Money

1 0
recommended for you based on Carinos
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
The pleasure was all mine
for Carinos Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
i like them
for Carinos Robusto
by dan in afghanistan on February 15, 2010

i loved them i came back for more

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Love 'em
for Carinos Robusto
by Ted in New Jersey on April 13, 2011

Got a couple in a sampler, liked them a lot. Bought a box. Creamy, flavorful smoke. Best I've found, and at a reasonable price.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great in Every Way!!
for Carinos Robusto
by Bill in Maryland on December 02, 2008
Verified purchase

Fired one up right out of the box. Even steady burn, Taste was a little spicy but I think that will mellow out after some time in the humidor, Draw was excellent. All in all, one great cigar for the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great smoke for the $$
for Carinos Sixty
by Wolfman in California on April 30, 2016
Verified purchase

I have ordered Carinos sixties a few times and have not been disappointed once. They have a very rich robust flavor, good draw and good construction. From start to finish, they are good cigars and a great value for their price. I will order these as long as they are available.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Very Nice Smoke
for Carinos Lonsdale
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on September 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Got these on a great deal, now it was a great steal, excellent cigar very well constructed, even burn with a nice mix of mild flavors, very cool draw and smoke, love the lady on the band but the sharp corners catch my fingers while smoking so I remove it. Very mild medium smoke worth every penny give them a try.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Perfect for the price
for Carinos Corona
by R in Dauphin Island Alabama on May 25, 2016

Everyone has different likes as flavor goes this cigar is fantastic not the prettiest cigar but construction ,burn,draw,ash is perfect the flavor for me is wonderful in my opinion they should be twice the price I have only had the Maduro corona but these will always be in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93rated
A very good smoke for the price!
for Carinos Toro
by Ed in Michigan on November 18, 2008
Verified purchase

I found these cigars to be on the milder side with a slightly sweet finish.Great with a glass of nice Cabernet.And one of the best looking labels to boot.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
Pleasantly surprised.
for Carinos Robusto
by Jeffrey B in USA on September 05, 2011

Great looking rich dark cigar. Construction was good and firm but draw was excellent. Burned evenly with good amount of smoke. Great taste. I will pruchase again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
My favorite
for Carinos Corona
by Wolfgang in Chicago on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Absolutely my favorite cigar. Perfect taste, draw, burn, construction. Very good smoke. The only ones that even come close are the La Floridita Limited and Conuco Robusto.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.