Coupons!Offer

Carinos Corona Reviews

73rated
8 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
74
Draw
76
Consistency
58
Appearance
88
Burn
56
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 rated
Perfect for the price
for
by in Dauphin Island Alabama on May 25, 2016

Everyone has different likes as flavor goes this cigar is fantastic not the prettiest cigar but construction ,burn,draw,ash is perfect the flavor for me is wonderful in my opinion they should be twice the price I have only had the Maduro corona but these will always be in my humidor.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 rated
disappointed
for
by in Blairstown, NJ on August 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only first cigar was great, 5 others burn very bad, draw was tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carinos Corona 5 Pack
93rated
Perfect for the price
for
by R in Dauphin Island Alabama on May 25, 2016

Everyone has different likes as flavor goes this cigar is fantastic not the prettiest cigar but construction ,burn,draw,ash is perfect the flavor for me is wonderful in my opinion they should be twice the price I have only had the Maduro corona but these will always be in my humidor.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
91rated
My favorite
for
by Wolfgang in Chicago on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Absolutely my favorite cigar. Perfect taste, draw, burn, construction. Very good smoke. The only ones that even come close are the La Floridita Limited and Conuco Robusto.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
88rated
My daily smoke
for
by Rich in Colorado on April 17, 2015

I love these. I have found that if I let it dry out all day, it will burn better. The burn is their only drawback. The taste doesn t kick in until half way down. Once there they remind me of the the hill country north of San Antonio where there are Cedar and Junipers growing together.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
83rated
...ok...
for
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on June 23, 2012

I got one of these in a sampler pack and gave it a try yesterday after it settled in my humidor for about 6 months. A nice looking cigar but it appears to be a fake maduro - you know, coloured, since I wet the end and it left stains on my hands. I did that because when I trimmed it, the inside looked rather light. On the flavour side - nothing bad, just not interesting as it could be.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
48rated
disappointed
for
by Andrey in Blairstown, NJ on August 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only first cigar was great, 5 others burn very bad, draw was tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again.Extremely disappointed.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall quality
36rated
El Sucko
for
by Brad in Utah on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why this cigar got a 93 rating. I've smoked cigars at half the price of these that were 100 times better. The burn is poor, the taste is dry and burns your tongue, Very disappointed is putting it nicely.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
I have evolved
for
by Wolfgang in Chicago on May 08, 2009

I used to like them, but after becoming more experienced with cigars, I have found these to be rather mediocre. Not a bad cigar, not at all. Just not the best for the money.Sorry, Famous. I do love the La Campina, though. Those are definitely a success.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
A must Try !
for
by wedgekev1 in Fair Oak's ,ca. on March 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Straight outta the box , very good smoke . I got my box through CigarMonster .. awesome deal , great smoke . very glad i picked this one up !!Draw , Burn and Profile are spot on .. Spicey !!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.