I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano 1916 Reviews

90 consumer rating
44 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
88
Buy Carlos Torano 1916 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano 1916 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
This is A Cigar to talk about
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Churchill
by in Simi Valley CA on February 8, 2012

This is one of the BEST I have had in A low $ Cigar is is my new daily cigar it is without A doubt AWSOME

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
1st of 5-pack, could be better
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Souther California on July 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Was looking for some highly rated smooth and creamy cameroons so this looked to fit the bill. Well, this is the first of five so maybe the others will be better after resting in the humidor, but I was not blown away by this cigar like I expected due to the 93 rating. A very tight draw was the problem right off, which also may have been the reason I didn't seem to be getting too much flavor out of it. If the others draw better maybe I will have something more positive to say about these cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano 1916
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
100 consumer rating
This is A Cigar to talk about
by Chris G in Simi Valley CA on February 08, 2012

This is one of the BEST I have had in A low $ Cigar is is my new daily cigar it is without A doubt AWSOME

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
FantStic
by Dale in iona, mi on March 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Smooth, Amazing, 1959 are greatr but these are wonderful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic Little Cigar
by Jason in Duluth, GA on March 02, 2011
Verified purchase

I got these on auction based on reviews and I could not be more impressed. The wrapper is a gorgeous rustic looking bit of tobacco. These little things are packed with flavor and produce a ton of smoke with a beautiful burn. Probably not for beginners but a must try for seasoned smokers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Rich and smooth
by Levans in Arkansas on October 06, 2008

overall good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great cigar for a great price
by Tommy in Tecumseh, MI on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorites. Nice and smooth, smokes like an ultra premium without the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Dang fine cigar
by Jackson in California on January 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Seeing how beautifully packaged this was, I was thinking it must be covering something up. And it was... something truly great. This cigar has everything going for it. Great construction, perfect draw, full and complex flavor, great burn. I can't find a negative. I've become pretty picky with cigars and this one is top notch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Outstanding!
by John in Merrill, WI on August 26, 2006

Excellent by every measure - perfect burn, easy draw and conistently smooth medium flavor from beginning to end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic!
by Mark R in Latrobe, PA on April 18, 2005

I'll keep it short (since I'm not a paid salesman). For just about $3.00 a stick, you would have to be completely out of your mind to pass these up! Overall, 9+ outta 10. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Fantastic Price
by Glen in Santa Cruz Ca. on November 15, 2006
Verified purchase

For less than 3 bucks a stick this is a fnatastic deal. I've smoked at least 3 boxes and have never had a plug or lousy burn. Great flavor, great value. I've spent lots more on cigars that deliver far less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Nice and Smooth, My personal Favorite
by Chris in San Antonio Texas on October 29, 2008
Verified purchase

I have tried many different smokes. I got a 1916 in a sampler pack I bought. I enjoyed it so much I figured it must be a fluke. Now after purchasing tons of them and sharing them with my friends, I know it is definately not a fluke. All my friends love them, they all comment on how smooth and tastefull they are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.