Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano 1916 Reviews

81rated
45 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
77
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
90
Burn
79
Buy Carlos Torano 1916 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano 1916 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Outstanding!
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Robusto
by in Merrill, WI on August 26, 2006

Excellent by every measure - perfect burn, easy draw and conistently smooth medium flavor from beginning to end.

2 0
most helpful negative review
50 rated
1st of 5-pack, could be better
for C. Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Souther California on July 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Was looking for some highly rated smooth and creamy cameroons so this looked to fit the bill. Well, this is the first of five so maybe the others will be better after resting in the humidor, but I was not blown away by this cigar like I expected due to the 93 rating. A very tight draw was the problem right off, which also may have been the reason I didn't seem to be getting too much flavor out of it. If the others draw better maybe I will have something more positive to say about these cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano 1916
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
This is A Cigar to talk about
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Churchill
by Chris G in Simi Valley CA on February 08, 2012

This is one of the BEST I have had in A low $ Cigar is is my new daily cigar it is without A doubt AWSOME

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FantStic
for C. Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by Dale in iona, mi on March 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Smooth, Amazing, 1959 are greatr but these are wonderful.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Fantastic Little Cigar
for C. Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by Jason in Duluth, GA on March 02, 2011
Verified purchase

I got these on auction based on reviews and I could not be more impressed. The wrapper is a gorgeous rustic looking bit of tobacco. These little things are packed with flavor and produce a ton of smoke with a beautiful burn. Probably not for beginners but a must try for seasoned smokers

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Rich and smooth
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Churchill
by Levans in Arkansas on October 06, 2008

overall good smoke

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great cigar for a great price
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Robusto
by Tommy in Tecumseh, MI on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorites. Nice and smooth, smokes like an ultra premium without the price.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Dang fine cigar
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Robusto
by Jackson in California on January 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Seeing how beautifully packaged this was, I was thinking it must be covering something up. And it was... something truly great. This cigar has everything going for it. Great construction, perfect draw, full and complex flavor, great burn. I can't find a negative. I've become pretty picky with cigars and this one is top notch.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Outstanding!
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Robusto
by John in Merrill, WI on August 26, 2006

Excellent by every measure - perfect burn, easy draw and conistently smooth medium flavor from beginning to end.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Fantastic!
for C. Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by Mark R in Latrobe, PA on April 18, 2005

I'll keep it short (since I'm not a paid salesman). For just about $3.00 a stick, you would have to be completely out of your mind to pass these up! Overall, 9+ outta 10. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Great Smoke, Fantastic Price
for C. Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by Glen in Santa Cruz Ca. on November 15, 2006
Verified purchase

For less than 3 bucks a stick this is a fnatastic deal. I've smoked at least 3 boxes and have never had a plug or lousy burn. Great flavor, great value. I've spent lots more on cigars that deliver far less.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Nice and Smooth, My personal Favorite
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Robusto
by Chris in San Antonio Texas on October 29, 2008
Verified purchase

I have tried many different smokes. I got a 1916 in a sampler pack I bought. I enjoyed it so much I figured it must be a fluke. Now after purchasing tons of them and sharing them with my friends, I know it is definately not a fluke. All my friends love them, they all comment on how smooth and tastefull they are.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.