Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Reviews

86rated
20 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
sweet cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Torpedo
by in Springfield OR on January 18, 2016

Very even burn with the torpedo shape. consistent from cigar to cigar. Well made with any wrapper problems. Smooth draw. Stays lit and burns well. occasionally requires one relight but I smoke it down to a nub as it tastes good all the way

2 0
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Wrapper comes unglued
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Box Pressed
by in Prescott, Arizona on November 24, 2012

Close to half of the cigars in the box of 24 had problems with the wrapper becoming unglued. The resulting draw produced an exasperatingly small amount of smoke...and no, my humidor is not malfunctioning.

3 1
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years
100rated
Excellent A
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Short Churchill
by Kevin R. in Yorkville, IL on May 27, 2010
Verified purchase

The Exodus 1959 50 Yr Churchill is an incredible smoke! I have smoked a lot of different cigars, and for me, Torano still rises to the top. This holds true for this cigar as well. A single punch in the cap yields lots of tasty smoke with an easy draw. The burn is even with a greyish, white ash that hung on for about two inches at the beginning. The overall construction looked flawless to me. If you like strength and flavor of the original 59 gold, then this will be a step above that. I would pair this with a good ale, stout, or even a DiSaronno on the rocks and call it an afternoon. You can't go wrong with this one!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
The Best Exodus Out There
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Matt in Pensacola, FL on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar features the consistently excellent construction that is common with Torano cigars. As with the gold band, the copper band is a medium body cigar, but the wrapper takes the flavor to a whole new level. This is the kind of cigar you can crave all day, and it has not disappointed me yet. For those that are fans of the Exodus 1959, this stick is a must-have. I would recommend this smoke to anyone looking for a great maduro cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
wow
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by michael georgariou in monterey ca on November 19, 2013

i have 80 different cigars in my 9 humidors and have smoked over 500 different cigars over the last 15 years...i would say this cigar is one of the most satisfying i have ever smoked...tasty and so smooth with lots of smoke, this cigar is a killer

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
EXCELLENT !
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Short Churchill
by mfm in Howell, MI on February 02, 2010

It's everything I want in a cigar. Fantastic flavor, great burn, loads of thick "chewy" smoke and a finish that makes you want more.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Homerun
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Dave in Bronx, NY on December 30, 2015

Paired this with my morning coffee and the experience took me to Cuba. Aroma, flavors, easy draw, smoke was cool creamy beginning to end I definitely will be purchasing a box in the near future

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very good
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Box Pressed
by Jared in Ma on August 09, 2012

Wow was I happy with this stogie. It's great to look at and to smoke. Flavor was awesome the whole way through. IMO a box worthy cigar.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Top Five
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Edward in MI on December 06, 2011

This is one of the best cigars I have ever tried.OTT was not bad a few months in the box and they become wicked awesome!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
sweet cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Torpedo
by Gary in Springfield OR on January 18, 2016

Very even burn with the torpedo shape. consistent from cigar to cigar. Well made with any wrapper problems. Smooth draw. Stays lit and burns well. occasionally requires one relight but I smoke it down to a nub as it tastes good all the way

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Top notch
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Torpedo
by K. Vito B. in San Francisco, Ca. on April 29, 2010

The Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo, rich full flavors, although not overpowering. Coffee, spice, leather and a mild sweet after taste that lingers just long enough. A great after dinner smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Excellent smoke.
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Idlethyme in Charlottesville on December 07, 2012

This Robusto was an excellent smoke. Very smooth to begin. Draw was a little difficult for the first third but than opened and began to deliver even more on taste. This would be a great cigar to introduce someone to a good cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.