I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Reviews

89 consumer rating
18 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
EXCELLENT !
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Short Churchill
by in Howell, MI on February 2, 2010

It's everything I want in a cigar. Fantastic flavor, great burn, loads of thick "chewy" smoke and a finish that makes you want more.

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Wrapper comes unglued
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Box Pressed
by in Prescott, Arizona on November 24, 2012

Close to half of the cigars in the box of 24 had problems with the wrapper becoming unglued. The resulting draw produced an exasperatingly small amount of smoke...and no, my humidor is not malfunctioning.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
100 consumer rating
Excellent A
by Kevin R. in Yorkville, IL on May 27, 2010
Verified purchase

The Exodus 1959 50 Yr Churchill is an incredible smoke! I have smoked a lot of different cigars, and for me, Torano still rises to the top. This holds true for this cigar as well. A single punch in the cap yields lots of tasty smoke with an easy draw. The burn is even with a greyish, white ash that hung on for about two inches at the beginning. The overall construction looked flawless to me. If you like strength and flavor of the original 59 gold, then this will be a step above that. I would pair this with a good ale, stout, or even a DiSaronno on the rocks and call it an afternoon. You can't go wrong with this one!

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Best Exodus Out There
by Matt in Pensacola, FL on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar features the consistently excellent construction that is common with Torano cigars. As with the gold band, the copper band is a medium body cigar, but the wrapper takes the flavor to a whole new level. This is the kind of cigar you can crave all day, and it has not disappointed me yet. For those that are fans of the Exodus 1959, this stick is a must-have. I would recommend this smoke to anyone looking for a great maduro cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
wow
by michael georgariou in monterey ca on November 19, 2013

i have 80 different cigars in my 9 humidors and have smoked over 500 different cigars over the last 15 years...i would say this cigar is one of the most satisfying i have ever smoked...tasty and so smooth with lots of smoke, this cigar is a killer

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
EXCELLENT !
by mfm in Howell, MI on February 02, 2010

It's everything I want in a cigar. Fantastic flavor, great burn, loads of thick "chewy" smoke and a finish that makes you want more.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very good
by Jared in Ma on August 09, 2012

Wow was I happy with this stogie. It's great to look at and to smoke. Flavor was awesome the whole way through. IMO a box worthy cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Top Five
by Edward in MI on December 06, 2011

This is one of the best cigars I have ever tried.OTT was not bad a few months in the box and they become wicked awesome!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Top notch
by K. Vito B. in San Francisco, Ca. on April 29, 2010

The Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo, rich full flavors, although not overpowering. Coffee, spice, leather and a mild sweet after taste that lingers just long enough. A great after dinner smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Excellent smoke.
by Idlethyme in Charlottesville on December 07, 2012

This Robusto was an excellent smoke. Very smooth to begin. Draw was a little difficult for the first third but than opened and began to deliver even more on taste. This would be a great cigar to introduce someone to a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Very suprised!
by Jack in Sulphur,LA on January 09, 2011

Wow, got one of these in a sampler, it was astounding! Nothing about this stogie disappointed from beginning to end!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
62 consumer rating
Wrapper comes unglued
by Walt in Prescott, Arizona on November 24, 2012

Close to half of the cigars in the box of 24 had problems with the wrapper becoming unglued. The resulting draw produced an exasperatingly small amount of smoke...and no, my humidor is not malfunctioning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
40
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.