Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Reviews

88rated
26 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
78
Draw
79
Consistency
85
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Buy Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
wow
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by in monterey ca on November 19, 2013

i have 80 different cigars in my 9 humidors and have smoked over 500 different cigars over the last 15 years...i would say this cigar is one of the most satisfying i have ever smoked...tasty and so smooth with lots of smoke, this cigar is a killer

8 3
most helpful negative review
45 rated
Hope you can suck!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Box Pressed
by in MN on June 22, 2012

This cigar might taste good if I could get a decent sized puff of smoke off it without tipping over. Smoked 22 out of 24 in my box and all of them were pretty much "plugs" if i were rich, i would have just thrown them away.

7 7
Recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years
100rated
wonderful products,and great service
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Michael Park in Pago Pago, American Samoa on August 30, 2018

In the several yrs that I have been ordering cigars from the Famous Smoke Shop I have been very pleased with every single order I have received w/out exception!! The prices are really good,and the customer service is simply the best. I couldn t be more pleased that I chose The Famous Smoke Shop as my cigar store....simply put my experiences have been just wonderful. And I will continue to purchase my orders from no one else put you. Many thanks.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigars
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Miguel Perez in Chicago on August 16, 2017

Great cigar

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent A
for Exodus 1959 50 Short Churchill
by Kevin R. in Yorkville, IL on May 27, 2010
Verified purchase

The Exodus 1959 50 Yr Churchill is an incredible smoke! I have smoked a lot of different cigars, and for me, Torano still rises to the top. This holds true for this cigar as well. A single punch in the cap yields lots of tasty smoke with an easy draw. The burn is even with a greyish, white ash that hung on for about two inches at the beginning. The overall construction looked flawless to me. If you like strength and flavor of the original 59 gold, then this will be a step above that. I would pair this with a good ale, stout, or even a DiSaronno on the rocks and call it an afternoon. You can't go wrong with this one!

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
The Best Exodus Out There
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Matt in Pensacola, FL on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar features the consistently excellent construction that is common with Torano cigars. As with the gold band, the copper band is a medium body cigar, but the wrapper takes the flavor to a whole new level. This is the kind of cigar you can crave all day, and it has not disappointed me yet. For those that are fans of the Exodus 1959, this stick is a must-have. I would recommend this smoke to anyone looking for a great maduro cigar.

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
wow
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by michael georgariou in monterey ca on November 19, 2013

i have 80 different cigars in my 9 humidors and have smoked over 500 different cigars over the last 15 years...i would say this cigar is one of the most satisfying i have ever smoked...tasty and so smooth with lots of smoke, this cigar is a killer

... read more
83
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
EXCELLENT !
for Exodus 1959 50 Short Churchill
by mfm in Howell, MI on February 02, 2010

It's everything I want in a cigar. Fantastic flavor, great burn, loads of thick "chewy" smoke and a finish that makes you want more.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Homerun
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Dave in Bronx, NY on December 30, 2015

Paired this with my morning coffee and the experience took me to Cuba. Aroma, flavors, easy draw, smoke was cool creamy beginning to end I definitely will be purchasing a box in the near future

... read more
73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Just right for me
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Chris Cuesta in Reseda, Ca on March 15, 2018

I love cigars with great aroma and no spice. I found the right one.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Very good
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Box Pressed
by Jared in Ma on August 09, 2012

Wow was I happy with this stogie. It's great to look at and to smoke. Flavor was awesome the whole way through. IMO a box worthy cigar.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Top Five
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 50 Years Robusto
by Edward in MI on December 06, 2011

This is one of the best cigars I have ever tried.OTT was not bad a few months in the box and they become wicked awesome!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.