Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Reviews

86rated
86 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Buy Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 rated
A wonderful smoke!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Double Corona
by in Laurel, Maryland on May 8, 2002

A wonderful smoke! This is a smooth, yet full bodied cigar, packed with the creamy flavor of walnuts, dark roast coffee, with earthy and leathery undertones. Very even burning with an solid, snow-white ash you need a hammer to knock off. Treat yourself to something special.

20 12
most helpful negative review
45 rated
Disappointed.
for Torano Exodus 1959 Churchill
by in Michigan on August 15, 2017

Unfortunately, a bit disappointed. Cigars look and smell great, but burned unevenly and were harsh right from the start. First couple, I thought was just me, figured it I d lit them wrong, but subsequent ones were the same. I ve smoked 12 and, sadly, they re all the same. I ve had them before and they were great, but a not-so-good box must have slipped through.

3 1
Recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Excellent Cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Ruben Dominguez in CA on October 04, 2018

Exodus 1959 has always been one of my favorite Cigars. Smooth excellent flavor that last until the finish.I highly recommend it !

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Favorite..My GO TO!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by Lou in Maryland Eastern Shore on September 08, 2018

Great easy draw, smooth taste with long finish. Sweet and solid medium flavor. Great all daay long. Nice room note to boot!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Viva la Carlos
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo
by Mark Reimer in St Paul MN on July 09, 2011
Verified purchase

No matter the blend, Carlos Torano cigars are among the finest, tastiest cigars you can buy. When I'm at a cigar shop and can't decide on a cigar to smoke, I go for a Torano. The exodus 59 topedo is the best overall size for this blend. Right from the start it has an exceptional taste, the construction is a 98 along with the burn, draw and appearance. Mucho Yummy.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Is this the perfect every day smoke?
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo
by Larry D. in Mojave Desert, CA on August 10, 2009

I bought a box of these with a box of higher-rated torpedoes (which will remain nameless). The Toranos are gone and all but two of the other brand remain. Smooth, consistent, great flavor. Best buy I've made in a long time. An absolute steal at the price. My new favorite, go-to cigar.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best cigar I have ever smoked
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by Tom in Delran on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Carlos, You did an outstanding job!

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Double Corona
by Rebecca in Michigan on May 30, 2007

This is probably one of the best cigars I have smoked. Easy, smooth taste. The smoke lasted over an hour. Very pleasant. Although a larger cigar than most women might try, I would definately recommend it.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar for a Great Price
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo
by Fred in Miami, FL. on February 22, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar was one of the first cigars I ever smoked. For years I tried many different brands of smokes, some good, some bad. I would always come back to this wonderful burning, chocolate tasting, coffee aroma Torpedo. A MUST HAVE !!!!!!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
best cigar ever! it beats the cubans i've had!!!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Matt P in Shreveport, LA on October 23, 2006
Verified purchase

Words cannot describe how great this cigar really is! I've smoked many good cigars, including cubans, and this one tops them all!! I love it, and will continue to buy them for YEARS to come!

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Wow
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Sid in Sacramento, CA on July 20, 2012

I read review saying it was bold and complex, but I dissagree. It's smooth, subtle, and creamy. Hinted at chocolate so many times I kept staring at it hoping to read something on the collar. might fine smoke, one of the best to discover, will buy again!

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Excellence Pure and Simple
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Churchill
by Jason in Duluth, GA on February 27, 2011

What a great smoke. I have recently been introduced to the Torano brand and so far I am very impressed. This cigar is lovely with rich flavors and lots of thick smoke. Love the box pressed shape on these as well.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.