I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Reviews

88 consumer rating
82 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Holiday Treat
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Boston, MA on January 20, 2004

A great smoke! Super draw and smoke; full bodied flavor that doesn't over power the palate. Hints of cocoa and almonds was consistent throughout. Smoked this one to the nub. Score 93

18 9
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
burn?
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo
by in nj on April 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Does anyone else have issues with the burn of this stick? ive smoke 3 out of the 5 i purchased and all 3 have burned worse than any other cigar ive ever smoked.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 82
100 consumer rating
Viva la Carlos
by Mark Reimer in St Paul MN on July 09, 2011
Verified purchase

No matter the blend, Carlos Torano cigars are among the finest, tastiest cigars you can buy. When I'm at a cigar shop and can't decide on a cigar to smoke, I go for a Torano. The exodus 59 topedo is the best overall size for this blend. Right from the start it has an exceptional taste, the construction is a 98 along with the burn, draw and appearance. Mucho Yummy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Is this the perfect every day smoke?
by Larry D. in Mojave Desert, CA on August 10, 2009

I bought a box of these with a box of higher-rated torpedoes (which will remain nameless). The Toranos are gone and all but two of the other brand remain. Smooth, consistent, great flavor. Best buy I've made in a long time. An absolute steal at the price. My new favorite, go-to cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best cigar I have ever smoked
by Tom in Delran on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Carlos, You did an outstanding job!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent
by Rebecca in Michigan on May 30, 2007

This is probably one of the best cigars I have smoked. Easy, smooth taste. The smoke lasted over an hour. Very pleasant. Although a larger cigar than most women might try, I would definately recommend it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a Great Price
by Fred in Miami, FL. on February 22, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar was one of the first cigars I ever smoked. For years I tried many different brands of smokes, some good, some bad. I would always come back to this wonderful burning, chocolate tasting, coffee aroma Torpedo. A MUST HAVE !!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
best cigar ever! it beats the cubans i've had!!!
by Matt P in Shreveport, LA on October 23, 2006
Verified purchase

Words cannot describe how great this cigar really is! I've smoked many good cigars, including cubans, and this one tops them all!! I love it, and will continue to buy them for YEARS to come!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Wow
by Sid in Sacramento, CA on July 20, 2012

I read review saying it was bold and complex, but I dissagree. It's smooth, subtle, and creamy. Hinted at chocolate so many times I kept staring at it hoping to read something on the collar. might fine smoke, one of the best to discover, will buy again!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellence Pure and Simple
by Jason in Duluth, GA on February 27, 2011

What a great smoke. I have recently been introduced to the Torano brand and so far I am very impressed. This cigar is lovely with rich flavors and lots of thick smoke. Love the box pressed shape on these as well.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Torpedo Magnifico
by George Rodecker in NY on September 02, 2006

Smokes like a $10+ cigar, and is worth 3X it's price at Famous Smoke. Rich, tasty, and a perfect smoke for after dinner, afternoon or anytime. Total cigar enjoyment!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
Excellent
by Christian in Resita (RO) on June 22, 2004

Excellent cigar. From appearance to burn and draw with a delightful creamy espresso and cocoa flavour. By far my favourite

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 82
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.