Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto Reviews

89 consumer rating
27 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
90
Draw
86
Consistency
82
Appearance
92
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
best cigar ever! it beats the cubans i've had!!!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Shreveport, LA on October 23, 2006
Verified purchase

Words cannot describe how great this cigar really is! I've smoked many good cigars, including cubans, and this one tops them all!! I love it, and will continue to buy them for YEARS to come!

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Coffee and Cocoa taste cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in California on November 7, 2013

Good cigar and another hit from Carlos Torano. Hints of coffee and cocoa with a slight sweetness. A medium strength cigar with even burn and a perfect draw. Worth a purchase and try.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
98consumerrating
best cigar ever! it beats the cubans i've had!!!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Matt P in Shreveport, LA on October 23, 2006
Verified purchase

Words cannot describe how great this cigar really is! I've smoked many good cigars, including cubans, and this one tops them all!! I love it, and will continue to buy them for YEARS to come!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97consumerrating
Wow
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Sid in Sacramento, CA on July 20, 2012

I read review saying it was bold and complex, but I dissagree. It's smooth, subtle, and creamy. Hinted at chocolate so many times I kept staring at it hoping to read something on the collar. might fine smoke, one of the best to discover, will buy again!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96consumerrating
Quality all the Way
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice Cigar full of flavor with lots of smoke, superior construction, a masterful blend in this one, excellent burn and ash, I will always keep a few in the Humi

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Great
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Anonymous in on February 25, 2012

Really great cigar. One of my favorites. Everything you would expect from Carlos Torano!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Coffee and Cocoa taste cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Anthony in California on November 07, 2013

Good cigar and another hit from Carlos Torano. Hints of coffee and cocoa with a slight sweetness. A medium strength cigar with even burn and a perfect draw. Worth a purchase and try.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90consumerrating
A wonderful N/C with a rich and bold flavor.
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Phil in Chicago on December 29, 2011

A wonderful N/C with a rich and bold flavor.. This was the first cigar that last me more than two hours with a nice constant smoker. I would recommend this cigar to someone just like myself who is starting out with the Cigar Smoking Hobby.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Rich complex flavors makes this a winner!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Mikey in Tempe AZ on September 28, 2010
Verified purchase

Do yourself a favor and order some of these, but please let them sit in the humidor a few days before you light one up. I smoked one right when it came to my door, and it tasted like pepper and nothing else. I knew something was wrong because i had the tubos before. After a few days, clip it, smoke it slowly, and please retrohale to make the flavors come alive. It tasted like a nice dark chocolate with cherry almonds. A great smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
90consumerrating
One of The Few to Taste The Way It Looks
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by Charles in Irving on September 14, 2008
Verified purchase

These cigars taste very rich and full flavored. They look like a nice cup of dark coffee and that's exactly what they taste like as well. Finally bought a box of these after trying a few 5 packs.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85consumerrating
GREAT CIGAR, GREAT PRICE!!!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by ALAN TUCK in CALIFORNIA on April 02, 2005

VERY NICE CIGAR. GOT IT IN A VARIETY PACK. I SMOKED IT 1ST BECAUSE IT EVEN LOOKED LIKE THE BEST IN THE PACK. ONE OF MY FAVORITE CIGARS IS THE PADRON ANNIVERSARIO 1964. THIS TORANO CIGAR IS VERY COMPARIBLE TO THE ANNIVERSARIO BUT IT HAS A LITTLE MORE KICK TO ITS FINISH. COMPARE THE PRICE AND YOU WOULD DEFINETLY CHOOSE THE TORANO. I WILL BE BUYING A BOX.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Typical Torano quality...but
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by One Putt in Missouri on December 14, 2008
Verified purchase

Great construction and quality you would expect from torano, but the flavor just didn't do it for me, a little too full bodied for my liking, but I'm sure you full flavor cigar junkies will love it.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.