I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro Reviews

89 consumer rating
12 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
95
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Holiday Treat
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Boston, MA on January 20, 2004

A great smoke! Super draw and smoke; full bodied flavor that doesn't over power the palate. Hints of cocoa and almonds was consistent throughout. Smoked this one to the nub. Score 93

18 9
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Bad...in a Bad way
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Atlanta on January 23, 2015

Maybe I got a bad one....but I won t try another. These things are terrible...bad draw with no hints of anything except maybe burning garbage, and dried doggie doo. This is one of those cigars that you can tell is awful as soon as you are lighting it. No sense in trying to see if it gets better; it doesn t.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
The best cigar I have ever smoked
by Tom in Delran on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Carlos, You did an outstanding job!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent
by Christian in Resita (RO) on June 22, 2004

Excellent cigar. From appearance to burn and draw with a delightful creamy espresso and cocoa flavour. By far my favourite

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Best of the Toranos
by Jack Gray in WI on December 27, 2006

This is my favorite of the Torano line. It starts out with a kick, then settles in to a nice full bodied taste. Construction and burn are excellent.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Holiday Treat
by J B Ford in Boston, MA on January 20, 2004

A great smoke! Super draw and smoke; full bodied flavor that doesn't over power the palate. Hints of cocoa and almonds was consistent throughout. Smoked this one to the nub. Score 93

18 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by John Connelly in Fairbanks Alaska on March 24, 2004

Do not be afraid to try these cigars. You will not be disappointed. Great cigar! Even burn, nice ash, an even greater taste.

8 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
33 consumer rating
Bad...in a Bad way
by David in Atlanta on January 23, 2015

Maybe I got a bad one....but I won t try another. These things are terrible...bad draw with no hints of anything except maybe burning garbage, and dried doggie doo. This is one of those cigars that you can tell is awful as soon as you are lighting it. No sense in trying to see if it gets better; it doesn t.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
exellent
by Hiram in Tampa Florida on November 27, 2013

This is truly a one of a kind cigar, the best cigar I have ever smoked by far. Highly recomended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What else could you ask for?
by Ray in Austin Texas on October 15, 2008

An elegant, box pressed beauty that screams expensive for under $4 a stick? You've got to be kidding, right? This is a bargain....nice flavor, smooth, great construction and burn at an everyday smoke price. Carlos Torano, you're my friend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What else could you ask for?
by Ray in Austin on October 14, 2008

An elegant, box pressed beauty that screams expensive for under $4 a stick? You've got to be kidding, right? This is a bargain....nice flavor, smooth, great construction and burn at an everyday smoke price. Carlos Torano, you're my friend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very enjoyable
by John in Canal Fulton, OH on September 09, 2006
Verified purchase

This is a well crafted cigar; nice shiny dark wrapper with excellent appearance. From the first light this is a great experience! Smooth, easy draw with copious amounts of smoke. Nice rich, complex flavor with no burn on the tongue at all. I bought the five pack and was thrilled with each one of them. Very consistant draw and flavor in every one. Had a slight uneven burn in some, but the awesome flavor and rich smoke more than made up for those slight flaws. Highly recommend you at least try a five pack. I'm sure to order more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.