I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Silver Robusto Corto Reviews

88 consumer rating
29 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
great cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus Silver 1959 Robusto Corto
by in wisconsin on August 19, 2014

GREAT cigar. had great flavor. burned even till the end. Will be buying more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Torano disappoints again
for Carlos Torano Exodus Silver 1959 Robusto Corto
by in City by the Bay on April 9, 2014

Terribly loosely packed and burning hot. If you can manage to puff these at a very slow pace you ll find a Cameroon-like flavor profile similar to the 1916 but much milder, and smooth on the retrohale -- not worth the effort though.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus Silver 1959 Robusto Corto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
100 consumer rating
great cigar
by in wisconsin on August 19, 2014

GREAT cigar. had great flavor. burned even till the end. Will be buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great everyday smoke.
by Colby H in Upstate NY on December 11, 2009
Verified purchase

This is my new favorite daily smoke. I was smoking Montecristo Vintage Platinums until last night. Don't get me wrong, I still love em', but I realized they're lacking a bit following the Torano Silvers. The Toranos don't need any box time, and they probably won't get any. Perfect burn, draw and consistency. The taste is great and the construction is perfect as far as I'm concerned.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Burn, Draw, Taste consistantly superb!
by Doug in San Diego on March 31, 2007
Verified purchase

I have not had a disapointment yet with this cigar. From 1st draw to the ring the flavor gets better. A permanant fixture in my humiidor and pocket.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Absolute delight!
by Leo in Ca on October 12, 2011
Verified purchase

One of the best brands out there!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Another quality line from Torano
by Mark in Greer, South Carolina on September 11, 2004

Good burn with a nice draw and strong ash. A very affordable good choice for an everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
tmonk1
by brandon in chico, CA on June 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar! Long on complexity, chocolaty, very floral with plenty of earth and leather notes. Burn was even, and consistent throughout. Even my 8 year old noticed the difference and he doesn't generally like cigar smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great cigar for the money
by Todd in Chicago on June 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Torano are consistently very good. I'm very surprised to see anyone with a disappointing experience unless their Humidor is not kept optimal, these should always be good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
What a great buy!
by jeff l in Grandville, MI on September 27, 2005
Verified purchase

I actually hesitate to say how much I really love these smokes for fear of driving the price up on the auction site, but I also feel a duty to let others know how good these are. I like a fuller bodied cigar, and these really measure up in my book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
wow, another hit from Carlos Torano
by Mike Vella in San Diego on April 15, 2004
Verified purchase

This is the second time I have tried something new from them this year. First box was the Signature. They were great. This box is just as good, but different. Just like the Sigs, they have flawless construction. They are rolled perfect and PACKED with tobacco but draw and burn like a dream. Medium bodied with light spice and and earthy aroma. VERY highly recommended. Torano is making some of the best cigars out of Nicaragua bar none.

7 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth %26 Creamy
by USMC Airborne in Grand Rapids, MI on July 11, 2012

Received the robusto as part of a sampler. Fired it up with a couple of local craft beers and it was nothing short of delightful. Not very complex, but the mild floral hints made for a nice tasting smoke that was easily taken down to a nub. Burned evely with a firm ash. I look forward to stashing more of these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.