Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Reviews

97rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
100
Appearance
97
Burn
97
Buy Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Mild but flavorful
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by in Waldport, Oregon on August 9, 2018

I don t light up every day but when I do I like to relax and enjoy the experience. The Reserva Decadencia is my go to cigar, mild and aromatic with a smoothness that is just right for me. I will keep ordering as long as I can find them.

2 0
most recent review
98 rated
Best smoke for mild to medium cigar smokers.
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by in MO on September 26, 2018

I have smoked these cigars for years, and when I found them at such a great price and easy to order, I jumped at this deal. Mild cigars with a great flavor and draw. Everyday smoke.

0 1
Recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia
100rated
Top Notch
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by Fred Puttroff Jr in KS on September 08, 2018

Until now the best cigar I had smoked was a true Cuban Romeo and Julieta Churchill en Tubo but this one supercedes it by far! Stays lit and smokes smooth with a hint of wine. I hope these are available in heaven!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by J knight in MS on April 30, 2017

I don t know why I initially bought a box of these. It must have been a previous review or a whim.I certainly have not regretted the purchase and have added this selection to my favorites. Tested under brutal conditions of riding around in a golf cart with unashamedly critical buddies, the comment was Hey this ain t a bad smoke ...high praise from the group that usually grades cigars with hey this sucks or you got ripped on these, dude .These are mild to moderate strength that start off with mellow smooth interesting flavor. They progress to a rich savory great taste without burn or bitter edge. Glass container keeps them humidified perfectly.Highly recommend. I would give them a 93-94 for me. I had to submit 100 across the board because to give them a 90 is too low

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Weldon in Brownfield Texas on May 02, 2014

I have been smoking these cigars for the last three years and they are absolutely awesome Let it simmer for two or three weeks in a humidor and it will literally blow your socks off. Carlos Torano you sir, are a genius.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by SCHARF in BAJA, CAL. on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

AN OUTSTANDING SMOKE

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best smoke for mild to medium cigar smokers.
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by Donald Patterson in MO on September 26, 2018

I have smoked these cigars for years, and when I found them at such a great price and easy to order, I jumped at this deal. Mild cigars with a great flavor and draw. Everyday smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Mild but flavorful
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Doug Durrett in Waldport, Oregon on August 09, 2018

I don t light up every day but when I do I like to relax and enjoy the experience. The Reserva Decadencia is my go to cigar, mild and aromatic with a smoothness that is just right for me. I will keep ordering as long as I can find them.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Delicious, smooth and satisfying
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by Dave in Ft. Bliss on October 22, 2017

The infused flavor in these cigars truly make the cigar. 3 of us smoked and all enjoyed the taste, aroma and smoke. One of the best cigars I ve ever smoked!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
LOVE THEM! Light but flavorfull and aromatic!
for Reserva Decadencia Pet. Corona
by Chris in Brookhaven, NY on September 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I m no expert by any stretch, but these have an awesome aroma both unlit, and lit. Seem well constructed, smoked most of a box so far and none of them have come apart. They are mild as suggested which I like, but do have a great wine flavor with a hint of a dark chocolate sometimes. Great glass tube packaging also.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Excellant to the last draw
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Martyn in Palm Springs on April 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar, casual smokerafterr dinner on the course .This had a pleasant aroma ,smooth to the end. Only dislike the double band always a issue.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
NArated
Great after dinner stick
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Giles in Bradenton on September 04, 2010

Agree with Erick in San Angelo, TX. This is a really fine way to end a nice evening meal. It's not an inexpensive stick, so best for special occasions. Beautifully packaged. Available in a Churchill or Robusto. I've enjoyed the Robusto.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.