I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Reviews

94 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
for Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by in BAJA, CAL. on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

AN OUTSTANDING SMOKE

1 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
LOVE THEM! Light but flavorfull and aromatic!
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Petit Corona
by in Brookhaven, NY on September 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I m no expert by any stretch, but these have an awesome aroma both unlit, and lit. Seem well constructed, smoked most of a box so far and none of them have come apart. They are mild as suggested which I like, but do have a great wine flavor with a hint of a dark chocolate sometimes. Great glass tube packaging also.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Awesome
by Weldon in Brownfield Texas on May 02, 2014

I have been smoking these cigars for the last three years and they are absolutely awesome Let it simmer for two or three weeks in a humidor and it will literally blow your socks off. Carlos Torano you sir, are a genius.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
by SCHARF in BAJA, CAL. on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

AN OUTSTANDING SMOKE

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
LOVE THEM! Light but flavorfull and aromatic!
by Chris in Brookhaven, NY on September 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I m no expert by any stretch, but these have an awesome aroma both unlit, and lit. Seem well constructed, smoked most of a box so far and none of them have come apart. They are mild as suggested which I like, but do have a great wine flavor with a hint of a dark chocolate sometimes. Great glass tube packaging also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Excellant to the last draw
by Martyn in Palm Springs on April 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar, casual smoker afterr dinner on the course .This had a pleasant aroma ,smooth to the end. Only dislike the double band always a issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great after dinner stick
by Giles in Bradenton on September 04, 2010

Agree with Erick in San Angelo, TX. This is a really fine way to end a nice evening meal. It's not an inexpensive stick, so best for special occasions. Beautifully packaged. Available in a Churchill or Robusto. I've enjoyed the Robusto.

2 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Almost Fruity!
by Yoop in Oklahoma on May 01, 2008

Try this one out. It has potential.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
WOW!!!
by Erick in San Angelo, TX on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

I am not a guy that likes flavored sticks, but this is an exception. I tried one of these and it was something else. The taste of the port wine was true on the first to the last draw. The smoke was thick and had a sweet aroma. This is not a cigar that I would have on a regular basis, but it's nice to have on an evening, after a big meal. You have to get some!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.