Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Reviews

96rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
98
Draw
98
Consistency
98
Appearance
98
Burn
98
Buy Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by in Brownfield Texas on May 2, 2014

I have been smoking these cigars for the last three years and they are absolutely awesome Let it simmer for two or three weeks in a humidor and it will literally blow your socks off. Carlos Torano you sir, are a genius.

2 1
most recent review
100 rated
Excellent smoke
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by in MS on April 30, 2017

I don t know why I initially bought a box of these. It must have been a previous review or a whim.I certainly have not regretted the purchase and have added this selection to my favorites. Tested under brutal conditions of riding around in a golf cart with unashamedly critical buddies, the comment was Hey this ain t a bad smoke ...high praise from the group that usually grades cigars with hey this sucks or you got ripped on these, dude . These are mild to moderate strength that start off with mellow smooth interesting flavor. They progress to a rich savory great taste without burn or bitter edge. Glass container keeps them humidified perfectly. Highly recommend. I would give them a 93-94 for me. I had to submit 100 across the board because to give them a 90 is too low

0 1
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by J knight in MS on April 30, 2017

I don t know why I initially bought a box of these. It must have been a previous review or a whim.I certainly have not regretted the purchase and have added this selection to my favorites. Tested under brutal conditions of riding around in a golf cart with unashamedly critical buddies, the comment was Hey this ain t a bad smoke ...high praise from the group that usually grades cigars with hey this sucks or you got ripped on these, dude .These are mild to moderate strength that start off with mellow smooth interesting flavor. They progress to a rich savory great taste without burn or bitter edge. Glass container keeps them humidified perfectly.Highly recommend. I would give them a 93-94 for me. I had to submit 100 across the board because to give them a 90 is too low

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Weldon in Brownfield Texas on May 02, 2014

I have been smoking these cigars for the last three years and they are absolutely awesome Let it simmer for two or three weeks in a humidor and it will literally blow your socks off. Carlos Torano you sir, are a genius.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by SCHARF in BAJA, CAL. on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

AN OUTSTANDING SMOKE

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
LOVE THEM! Light but flavorfull and aromatic!
for Reserva Decadencia Pet. Corona
by Chris in Brookhaven, NY on September 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I m no expert by any stretch, but these have an awesome aroma both unlit, and lit. Seem well constructed, smoked most of a box so far and none of them have come apart. They are mild as suggested which I like, but do have a great wine flavor with a hint of a dark chocolate sometimes. Great glass tube packaging also.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Excellant to the last draw
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Martyn in Palm Springs on April 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar, casual smokerafterr dinner on the course .This had a pleasant aroma ,smooth to the end. Only dislike the double band always a issue.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great after dinner stick
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Giles in Bradenton on September 04, 2010

Agree with Erick in San Angelo, TX. This is a really fine way to end a nice evening meal. It's not an inexpensive stick, so best for special occasions. Beautifully packaged. Available in a Churchill or Robusto. I've enjoyed the Robusto.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Almost Fruity!
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by Yoop in Oklahoma on May 01, 2008

Try this one out. It has potential.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
WOW!!!
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by Erick in San Angelo, TX on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

I am not a guy that likes flavored sticks, but this is an exception. I tried one of these and it was something else. The taste of the port wine was true on the first to the last draw. The smoke was thick and had a sweet aroma. This is not a cigar that I would have on a regular basis, but it's nice to have on an evening, after a big meal. You have to get some!!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.