I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Reviews

98 consumer rating
19 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
95
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
95
Buy Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Super cigar
for
by in Panajachel, Guatemala on May 7, 2006
Verified purchase

These have become my favorite cigar, great taste,good construction and perfect draw. After finishing 10 out the box I highly recommend them.

0 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
A GREAT SMOKE ALL THE WAY TO THE FINISH LINE !!!
for Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
by in Union, N.J. on November 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is smoother than water off a ducks back. This stick has the professional appearance of a Cuban Cohiba, along with the delicate pleasing taste throught. For the money the construction is OUTSTANDING !!! The hardest thing in a box of cigars is cosistency well so far I am thrilled with the job Torano s people did. My ultimate cigar is still a Cuban, Cohiba, Siglo IV = hands down. BE WELL %26 TAKE THE TIME TO ENJOY WHAT EVER CIGAR MAKES YOU HAPPY.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
100 consumer rating
Super cigar
by Fred in Panajachel, Guatemala on May 07, 2006
Verified purchase

These have become my favorite cigar, great taste,good construction and perfect draw. After finishing 10 out the box I highly recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
A GREAT SMOKE ALL THE WAY TO THE FINISH LINE !!!
by Thomas in Union, N.J. on November 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is smoother than water off a ducks back. This stick has the professional appearance of a Cuban Cohiba, along with the delicate pleasing taste throught. For the money the construction is OUTSTANDING !!! The hardest thing in a box of cigars is cosistency well so far I am thrilled with the job Torano s people did. My ultimate cigar is still a Cuban, Cohiba, Siglo IV = hands down. BE WELL %26 TAKE THE TIME TO ENJOY WHAT EVER CIGAR MAKES YOU HAPPY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Phenomenal
by PJ in on December 24, 2013

I just found my new favorite mild cigar. This cigar is wonderfully creamy with toasty cedar notes. TONS of smoke, excellent draw, and ultra-velvety texture. I have ZERO complaints about this cigar. Absolutely excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Excellante!
by MacMarine in Las Vegas on April 12, 2005

I usually don't write reviews, but this cigar rates it!! Everything about this cigar, is as advertised in the write up Famous does, and more! I smoke Montecristo #2's (Torpedo) for my special occasion smoke, but as soon as the humidor is empty of these, guess what will replace them!! The packaging is excellent, (the glass tube being a bonus, if you don't smoke them all at once, which is tempting) The wrapper is flawless, aroma of the stick devine and taste is heavenly, all the way to the burnt fingers!! Nice white ash, and even burn! It is a mild to medium smoke, but even a person who enjoys a full bodied cigar would enjoy these, as I have!!!!!!!!!!! My hat off to Carlos and the Torano family!! You have struck gold! I have smoked Toranos off and on for about 4 years, and this is absolutely the best!! Oh yeah, it even complimented the 3 fingers of Johnnie Walker Blue Label SUPERBLY!! (The label and the band even match!!) LOL

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Will Buy Again
by One Putt in Mo. on December 05, 2008
Verified purchase

A great smoke for the money, hate to see robustos go away. A great even burn including an ash that at 1 inch long wouldn't come off at 75 mph on the highway! A full rich flavor with hints of cocoa at times. Take the band off, you'll want it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Classy Quality
by Smokey Da Mota in AZ. on August 09, 2008
Verified purchase

You get a beautiful wood box. Your smokes come in glass tubos. A very elegant presentation. And then you get to smoke a wonderful rich cigar full of earthy chocolate flavors. The Churchill Maduro is in my top five.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
nice smoke - had better
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on November 08, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar is rated "mild", it is more medium to full. The burn is good,somewhat uneven. The draw is excellant. The construction could be better for what it cost. The taste is good, with sweet notes of spice and chocolate. I have had better for less money. Arturo Fuente 858 maduro for one.I would buy more if they were less expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
a pleasure to the palate
by gary m in Medford Or. on October 17, 2005

I bought four of these to take along on a recent get together that is yearly event. This trip is with three lifelong friends held at a cabin on Mt.Hood . We shoot skeet during the day and at night kick back in front of a fire with libations and cigars. Me being the cigar fanatic bring the sticks for all to enjoy. Well this year i brought the Torano Reserva selecta, it was a great choice everyone absolutly loved them. These sticks are a work of art to look at and smoke even better. They burn dead even , draw was perfect and produced billows of creamy smoke. The aroma was divine, the flavor was mild , creamy, with hints of coffe, and cocoa. The cigar keep getting smoother the farther down it burned. It was a real treat I give it a 9 out of 10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Glad I got em
by Northcoast Wino in Ohio on May 18, 2008
Verified purchase

These were the freebies that came with a box. Not tubos. Spent a day at the shooting range. Cigar lasted through rain, hail, wind, sun and 400 rounds. Never had to relight. Burned evenly even in the wind. A great cigar for the outdoors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Smooth
by jboulet in frisco, tx on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

These things are smooth, almost too smooth. These little cigars surprised me! I was expecting something a little harsh, but I was wrong. These cigars were smooth up to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.