I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Signature Reviews

86 consumer rating
95 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Carlos Torano Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Signature Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on February 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I smoke a couple of cigars a day so try to find lower priced cigars with premium quality for daily use. The Carlos Torano Signature series are the perfect solution. These babies burn perfectly with flawless construction and smooth rich taste that rivals any of the expensive cigars I have smoked. At $4.00 a stick you gotta try them to believe it. Just amazing!

1 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Taste like the Lacquer Box
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Florida on August 5, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw was great,Good after you get passed the lacquer taste. Cheesy box, looks counterfeit Smell of box gets into cigars!

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Signature
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 95
100 consumer rating
Great stick
by Kevin Y in Brooklyn, NY on August 17, 2015

great stick, while I mostly enjoy milder cigars and this is listed as full strength I found the strength of this cigar truly manageable and smooth. Flavor is right off the chart with a Sweet, chocolate, hay taste. Burn for me was razor sharp, ash held on in thirds. I tried this on a recommendation for a naturally sweet cigar, and have now found another favorite. This stick could easily be double the price. I highly recommend trying this if you haven t already.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
by Steve Neaz in Massachusetts on February 04, 2014
Verified purchase

I smoke a couple of cigars a day so try to find lower priced cigars with premium quality for daily use. The Carlos Torano Signature series are the perfect solution. These babies burn perfectly with flawless construction and smooth rich taste that rivals any of the expensive cigars I have smoked. At $4.00 a stick you gotta try them to believe it. Just amazing!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
High End Cigar
by Larry in Michigan on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been smoking CT Signature's now for a while. It is a very high end cigar, well made, great even burn lots of smoke. All the Signatures are High End Cigars if fact the cigar store I go to they had a CT party and I was talking to the CT rep and he told me the Signature is one of the better cigars CT makes and Famous has the rights to it. A very good tasting cigar. You will NOT go wrong with any CTS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I HATE THIS CIGAR
by MR CLEAN in NAPA CA on April 18, 2010
Verified purchase

ASK ME WHY I HATE THIS CIGAR ITS THE CLEAN TASTE . THE EVEN BURN . THE SUPER FLAVORS . THE GREAT PRICE THE FACT ITS GOOD NO GREAT ALL THE WAY THROUGH . NOW I HAVE TO GO AND BUY A BIGGER HUMIDOR .I THINK CARLOS OR FAMOUS SHOULD GIVE ME ONE FOR FREE. SO I CAN BUY ANOTHER BOX RIGHT NOW . OUTSTANDING SMOKE IN EVERY WAY. REMEMBER TRUST IS THE KEY AND CARLOS IS THE KEEPER

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Wow
by CD in on February 19, 2010

just wow. If you want to read long reviews sroll down. This cigar is incredible. Best cigar I've ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
THIS is the cigar I have waited for
by David D. in Worcester, MA on May 05, 2009

What can I say? Perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect taste. A solid ten. I would define it as a medium to full strength smoke with an ultra smooth taste. An absolute knockout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delicious
by corbs in Havertown on September 06, 2008

Smoked one last night with my neighbor and we both agreed that it was one tasty smoke. We barely clipped the torp head and that was plenty for a nice draw. Appearance and construction were perfect as we didn't have to relight or correct any burn issues. The flavor profile changed 3 times for me, and each one was pleasant. This cigar stayed on the fuller side of medium, but never became harsh. I picked these up on sale and let them sit for a couple months before smoking them. I'm glad I let them rest and would definitely purchase some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Beautiful full robust smoke
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on November 10, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a very enjoyable smoke. Made for the seasoned smoker. The taste was robust coffee with a sweet hint of chocolate, licorice, and herbs. It is one of the best looking sticks I have ever smoked. Well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Gary Funston in California on February 15, 2005

I do not usually comment on the cigars I smoke but this one was excellent! I was quite impressed with the flavor and the burn. I am adding this to my list of favorites for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar! Sweetest flavor! Nothing bad about it
by Matt in New York on October 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Cigar! Sweetest flavor! Nothing bad about it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 95
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.