Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Signature Reviews

88rated
103 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Buy Carlos Torano Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Signature Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Never had a bad one
for Carlos Torano Signature Churchill
by in SC on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

The churchills and toros are a staple in my humidor. They are always consistently solid cigars. CA is spot on with its review. Love the flavor the Brazilian wrapper brings to the cigar.

2 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Very Nice
for
by in Ottawa, Canada on June 24, 2010

I got a 5 pack of these as part of a promotion - I found them a bit better than the Perfecto in this 'series' - the taste was full but not bitter right down to the end.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Signature
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Great stick
for Carlos Torano Signature 60
by Kevin Y in Brooklyn, NY on August 17, 2015

great stick, while I mostly enjoy milder cigars and this is listed as full strength I found the strength of this cigar truly manageable and smooth. Flavor is right off the chart with a Sweet, chocolate, hay taste. Burn for me was razor sharp, ash held on in thirds. I tried this on a recommendation for a naturally sweet cigar, and have now found another favorite. This stick could easily be double the price. I highly recommend trying this if you haven t already.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar!
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by Steve Neaz in Massachusetts on February 04, 2014
Verified purchase

I smoke a couple of cigars a day so try to find lower priced cigars with premium quality for daily use. The Carlos Torano Signature series are the perfect solution. These babies burn perfectly with flawless construction and smooth rich taste that rivals any of the expensive cigars I have smoked. At $4.00 a stick you gotta try them to believe it. Just amazing!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
High End Cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Toro
by Larry in Michigan on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been smoking CT Signature's now for a while. It is a very high end cigar, well made, great even burn lots of smoke. All the Signatures are High End Cigars if fact the cigar store I go to they had a CT party and I was talking to the CT rep and he told me the Signature is one of the better cigars CT makes and Famous has the rights to it. A very good tasting cigar. You will NOT go wrong with any CTS.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I HATE THIS CIGAR
for
by MR CLEAN in NAPA CA on April 18, 2010
Verified purchase

ASK ME WHY I HATE THIS CIGAR ITS THE CLEAN TASTE . THE EVEN BURN . THE SUPER FLAVORS . THE GREAT PRICE THE FACT ITS GOOD NO GREAT ALL THE WAY THROUGH . NOW I HAVE TO GO AND BUY A BIGGER HUMIDOR .I THINK CARLOS OR FAMOUS SHOULD GIVE ME ONE FOR FREE. SO I CAN BUY ANOTHER BOX RIGHT NOW . OUTSTANDING SMOKE IN EVERY WAY. REMEMBER TRUST IS THE KEY AND CARLOS IS THE KEEPER

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Wow
for
by CD in on February 19, 2010

just wow. If you want to read long reviews sroll down. This cigar is incredible. Best cigar I've ever had.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
THIS is the cigar I have waited for
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by David D. in Worcester, MA on May 05, 2009

What can I say? Perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect taste. A solid ten. I would define it as a medium to full strength smoke with an ultra smooth taste. An absolute knockout.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Delicious
for Torano Signature Torpedo
by corbs in Havertown on September 06, 2008

Smoked one last night with my neighbor and we both agreed that it was one tasty smoke. We barely clipped the torp head and that was plenty for a nice draw. Appearance and construction were perfect as we didn't have to relight or correct any burn issues. The flavor profile changed 3 times for me, and each one was pleasant. This cigar stayed on the fuller side of medium, but never became harsh. I picked these up on sale and let them sit for a couple months before smoking them. I'm glad I let them rest and would definitely purchase some more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Beautiful full robust smoke
for Torano Signature Churchill
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on November 10, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a very enjoyable smoke. Made for the seasoned smoker. The taste was robust coffee with a sweet hint of chocolate, licorice, and herbs.It is one of the best looking sticks I have ever smoked. Well worth the money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Torano Signature Toro
by Gary Funston in California on February 15, 2005

I do not usually comment on the cigars I smoke but this one was excellent! I was quite impressed with the flavor and the burn. I am adding this to my list of favorites for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
always a great smoke
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by garlec in OR on August 18, 2017

I like all the Toranos, and these are no exception. The torpedo shape is great for concentrating the smoke

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.