I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Signature Robusto 5 Pack Reviews

87 consumer rating
22 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
THIS is the cigar I have waited for
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Worcester, MA on May 5, 2009

What can I say? Perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect taste. A solid ten. I would define it as a medium to full strength smoke with an ultra smooth taste. An absolute knockout.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Taste like the Lacquer Box
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Florida on August 5, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw was great,Good after you get passed the lacquer taste. Cheesy box, looks counterfeit Smell of box gets into cigars!

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
THIS is the cigar I have waited for
by David D. in Worcester, MA on May 05, 2009

What can I say? Perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect taste. A solid ten. I would define it as a medium to full strength smoke with an ultra smooth taste. An absolute knockout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
To the Nub!
by Alerto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

This smoke was delicious, recommend eating a fish meal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Good and Affordable
by in on March 09, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very impressed with this one, especially for what I paid for it. Just ordered some more. Perfect burn, very good flavor. Smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
A pleasant smoke......
by Robert in Oklahoma on September 11, 2013

A very nice medium bodied smoke with lots of spiciness and a smooth finish....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A joy from start to finish
by Jim in Radford, VA on July 28, 2014

From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Solid smoke.
by Travis in Ohio on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Grabbed a 5 pack for about $15 on monster a while back had these sitting in the humi for 2 weeks or so and just lit up the first one and it was great. Even burn, perfect draw for my preference, and a good medium body with plenty of flavor. Give em a try, they seem to be on monster a lot so I will be stocking up on more soon myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice!
by Vasil in CA on October 09, 2013

Really nice cigar. :) That's it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good bold smoke....
by Zach S in Salt Lake City, UT on November 30, 2011

I like these and have picked myself up a few boxes. They burn great and have a medium body flavor. I am yet to have a bad one. Leather flavor with a small amount spice to it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
SOLID!
by Keith in Atlanta on September 09, 2011

Well balanced cigar - Everything about it spoke quality. I've been underwhelmed by all the Torano cigars that I had smoked, but was quite happy with the Signature Robusto.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Since I Fell In Love
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on July 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I have to admit it was love at first bite. Yea, dis stick ain't perfect but it seems to fit the profile of one that can put out some good things no matter the time of day. Thank you CT and TY FSS. Hugs and kisses all around. It s a great stick for a daily dose of nicotine and pure smokin' pleasure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.