Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Signature Robusto Reviews

83rated
25 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
84
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
THIS is the cigar I have waited for
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Worcester, MA on May 5, 2009

What can I say? Perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect taste. A solid ten. I would define it as a medium to full strength smoke with an ultra smooth taste. An absolute knockout.

3 2
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Great Buy
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Texas on September 18, 2009
Verified purchase

Great all around cigar, very oily, very pleasant smoke, a 10+ on my scale.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
100rated
THIS is the cigar I have waited for
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by David D. in Worcester, MA on May 05, 2009

What can I say? Perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect taste. A solid ten. I would define it as a medium to full strength smoke with an ultra smooth taste. An absolute knockout.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
To the Nub!
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Alerto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

This smoke was delicious, recommend eating a fish meal.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Good and Affordable
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Anonymous in on March 09, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very impressed with this one, especially for what I paid for it. Just ordered some more. Perfect burn, very good flavor. Smooth.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92rated
A pleasant smoke......
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Robert in Oklahoma on September 11, 2013

A very nice medium bodied smoke with lots of spiciness and a smooth finish....

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
A joy from start to finish
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Jim in Radford, VA on July 28, 2014

From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Solid smoke.
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Travis in Ohio on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Grabbed a 5 pack for about $15 on monster a while back had these sitting in the humi for 2 weeks or so and just lit up the first one and it was great. Even burn, perfect draw for my preference, and a good medium body with plenty of flavor. Give em a try, they seem to be on monster a lot so I will be stocking up on more soon myself.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Long Time Favorite
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Steve S. in Colorado Springs CO on September 15, 2017

I ve been smoking the Signatures since they first came out and you can always find them in my humidor. The draw is always great and it gives volumes of smoke. I love having flavor in the wrapper and the Brazilian Araparica wrapper always delivers. I m definitely a fan of the wrapper and always try cigars that feature it. The CAO Gol also has this wrapper but it must be from a different supplier because it just doesn t have the smooth flavor of the Signatures. Highly recommended!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90rated
Nice!
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Vasil in CA on October 09, 2013

Really nice cigar. :) That's it!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Good bold smoke....
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Zach S in Salt Lake City, UT on November 30, 2011

I like these and have picked myself up a few boxes. They burn great and have a medium body flavor. I am yet to have a bad one. Leather flavor with a small amount spice to it.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Highly Recommend
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Mario Resto in Livonia, MI. on September 12, 2017

Great cigar. Nice draw and flavors.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.