Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo Reviews

95rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
95
Consistency
100
Appearance
95
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome cigar!
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on February 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I smoke a couple of cigars a day so try to find lower priced cigars with premium quality for daily use. The Carlos Torano Signature series are the perfect solution. These babies burn perfectly with flawless construction and smooth rich taste that rivals any of the expensive cigars I have smoked. At $4.00 a stick you gotta try them to believe it. Just amazing!

2 2
most recent review
85 rated
Good cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by in CO   -   Colorado on December 15, 2017

Usually a great cigar, but this last box has been tough to draw. Hopefully just a bad box.

0 1
Recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
100rated
Awesome cigar!
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by Steve Neaz in Massachusetts on February 04, 2014
Verified purchase

I smoke a couple of cigars a day so try to find lower priced cigars with premium quality for daily use. The Carlos Torano Signature series are the perfect solution. These babies burn perfectly with flawless construction and smooth rich taste that rivals any of the expensive cigars I have smoked. At $4.00 a stick you gotta try them to believe it. Just amazing!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
always a great smoke
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by garlec in OR on August 18, 2017

I like all the Toranos, and these are no exception. The torpedo shape is great for concentrating the smoke

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Solid maduro at a great price!
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by John in Edmonton on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking cigars for years now and the Torano signature was one of the first that I tried. I moved away from them for awhile and just purchased a couple of boxes recently. Wow, no regrets, construction of these stogs is just how I remembered them: top drawer, ash is silky smooth and that rich and smooth maduro flavor is mouth watering with a nice single malt on the rocks.....hmmmm!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Good cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by Robert Wilson in CO   -   Colorado on December 15, 2017

Usually a great cigar, but this last box has been tough to draw. Hopefully just a bad box.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Gold
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo 5 Pack
by Sarky in MA on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar from top to bottom. Great taste-even burn and good construction. Would recommend for everyone to try.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
The Black Sheep
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo 5 Pack
by Brandon in Maryland on July 02, 2012
Verified purchase

The first time I bought a Torano I thought I had found my cigar however this batch has me reconsidering my choice. In my opinion the cigar is over priced for a cigar with a run of the mill taste and somewhat inconsistent build and burn.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.