Cigar Deals!Offer

Carlos Torano Signature Reviews

4.0 stars
59 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Carlos Torano Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Signature Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Richard in Hawaii on November 21, 2018

Great draw and burns even, great earthy flavor, lots of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value Smoke!!
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by Steve Buckus in Downingtown, Pa on May 21, 2018

One of my favorite daily go to smokes. Great taste, burns well, and consistently high quality construction!! One of the best values on the market.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Toro
by charlie in Wisconsin on December 11, 2017

A very nice cigar. burns well tastes good. Bought these at a good price a nice change of pace for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Long Time Favorite
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Steve S. in Colorado Springs CO on September 15, 2017

I ve been smoking the Signatures since they first came out and you can always find them in my humidor. The draw is always great and it gives volumes of smoke. I love having flavor in the wrapper and the Brazilian Araparica wrapper always delivers. I m definitely a fan of the wrapper and always try cigars that feature it. The CAO Gol also has this wrapper but it must be from a different supplier because it just doesn t have the smooth flavor of the Signatures. Highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very much underrated
for Carlos Torano Signature 60
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on September 07, 2017

This is really a great cigar and highly underated

... read more
5.0 stars
always a great smoke
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by garlec in OR on August 18, 2017

I like all the Toranos, and these are no exception. The torpedo shape is great for concentrating the smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME SMOKE
for Carlos Torano Signature 60
by marc laroche in Unity NH on August 16, 2017

one of the best smokes in this price point period !

... read more
5.0 stars
second to exodus 1959 gold
for Carlos Torano Signature Toro
by Lou in Maryland on June 11, 2017

Very good smoke...more spice than exodus 1959 gold this is my #1 cigar I smoke these after a good meal.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Carlos Torano Signature 60
by Kevin Y in Brooklyn, NY on August 17, 2015

great stick, while I mostly enjoy milder cigars and this is listed as full strength I found the strength of this cigar truly manageable and smooth. Flavor is right off the chart with a Sweet, chocolate, hay taste. Burn for me was razor sharp, ash held on in thirds. I tried this on a recommendation for a naturally sweet cigar, and have now found another favorite. This stick could easily be double the price. I highly recommend trying this if you haven t already.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.