NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Carnage Reviews

83rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
80
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Buy Carnage Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carnage Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
Over all a solid 85
for Carnage Toro
by in 63025 on September 12, 2018

Was looking forward to smoking one, just wasn t as I remember them

0 0
Recommended for you based on Carnage
89rated
More of a Medium than Full
for Carnage Toro
by Don Henry in FL on February 21, 2018

First third: Nice wood, earth and almond flavors, with a pleasant retro-hale to boot. Second third: Flavors liven up a bit on the palate and a very slight increase of spice on the nose. Tastes of leather also emerge. Last third: Now we re talking! This is the best part. All aforementioned flavors still present just better . Deeper tastes of wood, earth and leather. Conclusion: Good, tasty smoke with a bit of a tighter draw than I like, but still a solid cigar and a great burn. I think these would be better categorised as medium, maybe medium/full, not really a full bodied smoke. All things considered, I ll definitely smoke these again. I enjoyed this one down to the nub, I hope you will too.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Leaves something to be desired.
for Carnage Robusto
by Clayton in Lander, Wyoming on March 14, 2017

This stick was a freebee with a past order. I let it sit in the humidor for about a year and nine months @ 65% R before getting an itch to lite it up. The construction was very good. Pre-light aroma was a faint creamy leather and semi dry wood. Draw was excellent and burn was straight. The least favorite part of this stick for me was the taste, unfortunately... Dry, woody taste and a leathery hint. The finish didn t last long and there was a bitterness to the finish that kept me from wanting to smoke it much past the band point.

... read more
1420
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Pleasantly surprised
for Carnage Robusto
by Brad in Pittsburgh, PA on May 22, 2016

I received this free with an order and I must say that it really surprised me. Great even burn, plenty of smoke, great flavor as well. Also a slow burner for the robusto size. Would absolutely buy again, well worth it at this price point.

... read more
1221
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Great $2 stick
for Carnage Robusto
by Arun in Upstate NY on November 20, 2015

I finally found a low cost box of cigars for everyday. Nice spice, beautifully constructed, great burn and a nice draw.

... read more
1719
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Over all a solid 85
for Carnage Toro
by D W Brown in 63025 on September 12, 2018

Was looking forward to smoking one, just wasn t as I remember them

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Carnage Toro
for Carnage Toro
by Louie in Northern , Friekin cold Vermont on April 08, 2018

Hey Guys .....I have to agree with Done H. on this one ,A real semi -mild smoke with nuances of wood, leather n spices. It still tickles the old taste buds down to the nub with a great finish ! Not a bad smoke at all for the chip s ! Im gonna get a few more and I think they are the best kept secret ..Buy a few stick s to try ! Hey Don, Ship me up some hot weather will ya !

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Meh
for Carnage Robusto
by Andrew K in St Louis on April 04, 2016

I received one for free with my order. It s an OK smoke, but kind of light on the flavor for something that is supposed to be full flavored. I probably wouldnt smoke another even if it were gifted to me

... read more
1621
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77rated
Typical
for Carnage Magnum
by Sach in Chicago IL on October 15, 2015

Not bad quality cigar kind of typical, pretty redundant all the way through price and cigar pretty even start with a five pack.

... read more
1515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.