Cigar Deals!Offer

Casa Fernandez New Cuba Reviews

81rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Casa Fernandez New Cuba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Good smoke.
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torpedo
by in ALBANY, NY on April 19, 2018

Took a chance and bought these on sale. I was looking for an everyday cigar. I think the filler is left over from their more expensive line of cigars. The construction and burn was good, and the flavor was not bad either. Medium strength. Bundle was 25 cigars, not the usual 20 cigars, so that makes the price per cigar even lower.

3 0
most recent review
75 rated
Good smoke for short money
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robusto
by in Massachusetts on March 15, 2019

An ok looking stick that burns well , held together and had a good draw. Nothing complex flavor wise but enjoyable enough and wont break the bank as an everyday smoke

0 0
Recommended for you based on Casa Fernandez New Cuba
99rated
Very nice!
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Toro
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on November 21, 2018

These are a great medium bodied smoke. Perfect burn all the way.good draw good flavor and aroma. Im sitting in my freezing garage with numb fingertips and a cup of coffee and the only reason im staying out here is because i dont want to put this thing down. Very surprised and delighted with the new cuba. I will put these in my aging humidor along with the more expensive sticks. Very pleased!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Pretty good!
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robusto
by B in NOLA on January 29, 2018

Nothing mind blowing here but for an uncomplicated, reliably enjoyable smoke on the cheap these are hard to beat.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Good smoke.
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torpedo
by m.b in ALBANY, NY on April 19, 2018

Took a chance and bought these on sale. I was looking for an everyday cigar. I think the filler is left over from their more expensive line of cigars. The construction and burn was good, and the flavor was not bad either. Medium strength. Bundle was 25 cigars, not the usual 20 cigars, so that makes the price per cigar even lower.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
good moke
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Titan
by Kim Zentmyer in colorado on August 19, 2018

Mild smoke that burns fairly well.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Overall, this is a decent cigar.
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robusto
by John in San Francisco on November 01, 2018

For the price, you are getting a good cigar, not the best but a good cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
Good smoke for short money
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robusto
by Anthony Costanzo in Massachusetts on March 15, 2019

An ok looking stick that burns well , held together and had a good draw. Nothing complex flavor wise but enjoyable enough and wont break the bank as an everyday smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
70rated
An ?OK? cigar
for Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torpedo
by Steven in Iowa on November 01, 2018

OK flavor, OK burn, OK construction, pretty descent cigar, nothing to shout about but an Ok cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.